Sprinklr Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Sprinklr Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
56%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Sprinklr CEO Ragy Thomas
Ragy Thomas
478 Ratings
Pros
  • "The free food in the NYC office is insane(in 44 reviews)

  • "Amazing Work Life Balance (That wasn't the same way 6 months before but things have changed)(in 30 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work-life balance takes the toll when it comes to client commitments(in 60 reviews)

  • "Sales is a 24/7 revolving door which is why they are always hiring sales in every region(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (9)

    "5 Years at Sprinklr and I've Never Been More Excited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Maturing, stabilizing, scalable. Platform is the best. Customer success stories are expanding. Caliber of new hires is high. Strong leadership is well aligned.

    Cons

    Market is still immature... lots of educating to do.

    Advice to Management

    4DX. Live it! #DoLessBetter.

    Sprinklr2019-04-18
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great management that support employees and are honest and transparent.

    Cons

    Agency based work can cause some cross channel communication confusion

    Sprinklr2019-12-03
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Company on the right path destined for something special"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great vision, market and products. Timing wise, such a great time to be part of the team, the market is really hotting up and the best is yet to come! There is a real commitment to your personal development and career growth.

    Cons

    None really, it's hard work with a lot to learn but if you want to be part of a disruptive scale up company then thats to be expected.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going, the last 2 years have seen such a change and we are on the right path

    Sprinklr2019-07-11
  4. Helpful (2)

    "best company I ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, unlimited PTO, healthy environment with no micromanagement at all, atmosphere of trust, great office, treatments (massage, manicure etc)

    Cons

    Junk food as snacks, so you have to control yourself:) Food can be a bit better, but overall it's a great place to work, no cons at all.

    Advice to Management

    keep it up!

    Sprinklr2019-06-10
  5. "Skek"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good bye my friend and confidant

    Cons

    The only thing that is the problem is the lack of information

    Sprinklr2019-05-17
  6. Helpful (6)

    "One of the best companies I’ve had the privilege to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I’m writing this review because I’m genuinely pissed off by the absurd negative reviews left by a few disgruntled ex-colleagues... Sprinklr as a product speaks for itself it a market leader with next to no real churn rate.... It seems that most of the negative comments are anchored in culture which again is nonsense because this company and its management team bend over backwards to create an environment that make... you feel properly cared for. The countless ‘googleesque’ perks like massages, hair cuts, breakfasts, lunches, booze fridges etc aside the management team are (or at least it seems to me and my peers) 100% committed to the support and development of their teams. I’ve been at Sprinklr for a year and I couldn’t ask for more from my managers even the CEO is available for a late night or early call to help if he can. If you work hard Sprinklr will reward you, develop and grow you - simple as.

    Show More

    Cons

    I honestly don’t have any worth mentioning it’s the best company I’ve worked for and I’m learning more than I could’ve hoped for.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing I’m eternally grateful.

    Sprinklr2019-02-28
  7. Helpful (20)

    "Get me out"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sub standard free lunch once a week.

    Cons

    Horrid management, total lack of trust and respect for anyone. In particular one Senior Manager in the UK is manipulative, rude and talentless.

    Advice to Management

    Look at the UK management team. Certain Members have been there too long and have worked out how to play the system. Their team hate them and want them out.

    Sprinklr2019-02-24
  8. Helpful (10)

    "Actions not backing up the words"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Sales Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company wants to be great Teammates all care about each other

    Cons

    This is a frustrating company. As a technology company, there will always be issues with product, it's the nature of the beast. The big issue with Sprinklr is that I'm not sure the company will ever reach it's potential. The micro-management is stifling, if you want to employ grown ups, trust them. The new leadership talks a good game and plays PR well but is obviously not in it beyond the next couple of years.... HR is awful. Communication is pitiful, problem solving non existent and gives the impression of telling you what you want to hear to get you from bothering them. Lots of talk about culture and values and some investment but really, not sure how much of this is because they live it or because they feel they have to do it. As a potential unicorn and rocketship (phrases that get used ad infinitum) there are more effective organisations out there.

    Show More
    Sprinklr2019-01-09
  9. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr

    Pros

    Lovely people to work with and great office space

    Cons

    Not much room to grow A lot of office politics

    Sprinklr2018-10-05
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Back on track for great success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    New leadership team have done a terrific job in simplifying the focus and it’s already producing excellent results. Promoting from within, save for a few examples where fresh perspectives/experience were critical. Spring back in the step of the sales and solutions teams and a real buzz about what’s already promising to be a very good year.

    Cons

    Old wave of employees across success org are departing, which is sad yet inevitable, as Sprinklr morphs into a very different company to what it was 3 years back (for the better though). Time to bring in new blood.

    Advice to Management

    Well done on making the hard decisions and for making an obvious focus on wellbeing. After the 2017 year, the difference is very noticeable. Keep it up.

    Sprinklr2018-08-02
Found 655 reviews