Sprinklr Reviews

Updated 14 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
79%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Sprinklr  CEO and  Founder Ragy Thomas
Ragy Thomas
691 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good salary, free food, drinks and unlimited leaves(in 50 reviews)

  • "Supportive work/life balance through a work/life integration mindset(in 44 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance is something which I would say needs to be improved(in 83 reviews)

  • "Stressful, bad location, no work-life balance(in 24 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      Exceptional Company: Incredible People, Innovative Platform, Inspiring Leadership

      14 Dec 2020 - Director in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company culture is second to none: Employee wellbeing is of paramount importance to Sprinklr's ELT. The Platform is incredibly well engineered, with customer feedback central to the development roadmap. There are so many growth opportunities for people with a positive mindset.

      Cons

      None of any significance; just the usual growing pains you would expect from any fast paced organisation on a fantastic growth trajectory.

      Continue reading
      5 people found this review helpful

      Sprinklr Response

      Chief Culture and Talent Officer

      Thanks for your positive input! As you shared, Sprinklr is on an incredible growth trajectory and the best is yet to come! Diane K Adams Chief Culture and Talent Officer

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fast paced with growing pains

      8 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great product that touches the biggest brands across all verticals.

      Cons

      WLB is difficult to level.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Toxic environment - Relationship based merit

      23 Mar 2021 - Professional Services Consultant in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Strong product with great potential. Free knife in my back.

      Cons

      > No work/life balance: I have frequently worked over 70 hours per week. Work from home has made it so much worse. No recognition on the back of it because merit is based on relationship. > Management will never have your back. They will ALWAYS side with the money, at the expense of the employee's physical and mental health. They operate by adding unnecessary pressure and threats. Public shaming is also used. > Relationship based merits. Having the correct connections will get you very far, including high pay, additional stock option awards and job security. Favouritism is strong and I have seen / heard of sexual favours between grades, and with clients. > Senior management always say "my door is always open", but it's not open for everyone. Some people will get progressions and promotions, others will be put on progression plans. > Discriminatory environment: I have been consistently underpaid by a significant amount compared to my peers, even compared to new joiners which could be explained by unconscious bias, or straight out conscious discrimination. > Claims that Employee Happiness Score is high, but this is driven by threats of "having to meet with management 1 on 1" if I don't reconsider my score to be higher. Score is shared with direct manager which can easily backfire. Improvement points shared during these meetings are challenged by the manager if it doesn't fit their agenda. "People will always remember how you make them feel." I feel completely betrayed by the way I was treated by the company.

      Continue reading
      7 people found this review helpful

      Sprinklr Response

      Chief Culture and Talent Officer

      It's really important that I better understand your situation. Our goal is that everyone feels valued and respected at Sprinklr, which is all the more reason why I feel the need for us to connect. Please reach out to me directly so that we can have a discussion and move forward in a positive way. Diane K. Adams Chief Culture and Talent Officer

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work if you're smart and hardworking

      3 Sep 2020 - Sales - UK in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - The product marketing team are insane at how quick they update and improve collateral and resources - Great customers, happy customers, opportunity to do huge deals and really make an impact with what you're doing - Excellent management, great opportunity to improve yourself, with frank but polite feedback for improvement which (despite how your pride feels at that exact moment) is correct - Big improvement in the customer success business recently

      Cons

      - Hard work, but anything worth doing is; if you're running low on midnight oil it could be a challenge - Work-life balance has taken a hit during CV19, but there is a genuine culture of trying to avoid this where necessary - Have to be a self-motivator, I think that differentiates the successful here - The technology sales process is complex, and I think there is sometimes too many ideas on this. Simplification of this might reduce confusion with new team members and old hands - Management are incredibly busy, so getting time with them can be tough but they do make the effort - Some bottlenecks still with support resource but not terrible - Benefits aren't the best, like pension for instance (I've had to take out a private one just to supplement it) but health care recently improved

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Happy New Starter

      27 Jan 2021 - Solutions Consultant in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been with Sprinklr 2 months and the support has been incredible. The culture is very supportive and focused - allows for independence but always has support structures in place. Onboarding has been clear and well planned. The benefits and pay are very fair. Lots of mindfulness and mental health support. All in all a good move !!

      Cons

      It can be busy. It's definitely manageable and also what I would expect anywhere so I don't really think it's a con. Had to think of something !

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Well run company but ruthless in if you dont fit the cult

      25 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary. Interesting Product. Well run financially.

      Cons

      Brutal politics and management cliques. Talk in endless feel good slogans, but ruthless if you do not fit their mould.

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Fast growing company with an amazing Culture

      23 Feb 2021 - People & Talent in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company Culture is amazing! you truly experiment it at all level as it is part of DNA of Sprinklr

      Cons

      it seems not always easy to find the right pace to move forward. sometimes we will benefit from taking a step back to do an cost vs impact analysis to better structure some great ideas

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A Great Fast-paced Tech Company to Work for

      31 Jul 2020 - Senior Consultant in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Sprinklr has been a great place to work for based on my experience as a current employee, which I am really proud of. The Senior Management Team genuinely go above and beyond to care for their employees, which is ingrained in the company culture. It's a fast-paced, always changing environment and Sprinklr offers plenty of learning opportunities. Flexible work arrangements helps a lot when you need to take care of your family and your loved ones. Trust and transparency are pillars in any relationship and this is something that works very well in Sprinklr.

      Cons

      - Some loud voices trying take control of and inject their presence just for their own benefit. - Focus on too rigid internal processes and documentations leading to delays and redtapes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Sprinklr Response

      Chief Culture and Talent Officer

      You’re absolutely right - trust and transparency are so important for all of us at Sprinklr! As we grow, we’re hiring for culture and building an environment where everyone embodies The Sprinklr Way - our values, core beliefs, and way of working, living, and being. Thank you for sharing your experience! Diane K. Adams Chief Culture and Talent Officer

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A Place Where You Can Work Around Your Life - Not Live Around Your Work

      9 Jul 2020 - Manager, Implementation Consulting in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/Life Balance, Compassionate Leaders, Friendly Colleagues, Amazing Products, Variety of Projects, Minimal Politics, Merit-based Recognition, Learning Something New Every Day!

      Cons

      Clarity on career paths for both individual contributors and managers, More Representation of Regions Outside of the U.S in Company All-hands Needed

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good for tech

      26 Feb 2021 - Security Analyst in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fully flexible with working remote

      Cons

      Lots of responsibilities with expected large growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 934 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Sprinklr Job Seekers

    Customer Success Manager
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Sales Development Representative
    Learn About the Job
    Enterprise Account Executive
    Learn About the Job
    Senior Customer Success Manager
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Sprinklr? Share Your Experiences

    Sprinklr logo
    or