Sprinklr Reviews

Updated 25 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Sprinklr  CEO and  Founder Ragy Thomas
Ragy Thomas
502 Ratings
Pros
  • "The free food in the NYC office is insane(in 46 reviews)

  • "Flexibility for work/life balance and PAID UNLIMITED PTO(in 33 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work-life balance takes the toll when it comes to client commitments(in 61 reviews)

  • "Sales is a 24/7 revolving door which is why they are always hiring sales in every region(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Fantastic company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great team, great product. Strong leadership who do care about people. Good benefits inc stock options and well paid. Can't recommend enough

    Cons

    Nope, can't think of any.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2020-01-28

    Sprinklr Response

    February 12, 2020Chief Culture and Talent Officer

    Thanks for your input! We do care deeply for one another and we're energized by all the new talent joining our team. At Sprinklr, we're equipping everyone to be at their best - personally and professionally! Diane K. Adams Chief Culture and Talent Officer

  2. Helpful (6)

    "worst career experience of my life"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Advertising Manager in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company is growing fast and there are some very smart people but unfortunately not consistently across the company.

    Cons

    1. They brag about how strongly they feel about the culture and the efforts going towards improving it. However, every quarter you have to submit a score about how happy you feel from 1 to 10 - if only this system was anonymous it would actually help the company understand overall morale, but you have to send your scores to your manager... Not sure how reliable and honest the current average score of 7 is? On my first day, I waited at reception for over 30 minutes for my manager to greet me, I ended up asking the guy at the reception to show me where my desk was. My 1:1s were often cancelled because sudden manicure or beauty treatments (one of the perks) were available for my manager to grab. If a 1:1 occurred it often involved my manager checking her emails or sometimes her instagram... I never had a proper training for my role and never explained what was expected from me, despite me often asking for support. I was sent to a client meeting alone on my second week... The team morale was very low and I doubt my manager even realised it as no team meetings were ever scheduled. One of the team members arrived and left the office when he/she liked, whereas the rest of the team was barely allowed to WFH. Such poor management and communication strongly influenced my experience and made me quit after three months.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2020-01-18
  3. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great management that support employees and are honest and transparent.

    Cons

    Agency based work can cause some cross channel communication confusion

    Sprinklr2019-12-03
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Company on the right path destined for something special"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great vision, market and products. Timing wise, such a great time to be part of the team, the market is really hotting up and the best is yet to come! There is a real commitment to your personal development and career growth.

    Cons

    None really, it's hard work with a lot to learn but if you want to be part of a disruptive scale up company then thats to be expected.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2019-07-11
  5. Helpful (2)

    "best company I ever worked for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, unlimited PTO, healthy environment with no micromanagement at all, atmosphere of trust, great office, treatments (massage, manicure etc)

    Cons

    Junk food as snacks, so you have to control yourself:) Food can be a bit better, but overall it's a great place to work, no cons at all.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2019-06-10
  6. "Skek"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good bye my friend and confidant

    Cons

    The only thing that is the problem is the lack of information

    Sprinklr2019-05-17
  7. Helpful (7)

    "One of the best companies I’ve had the privilege to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I’m writing this review because I’m genuinely pissed off by the absurd negative reviews left by a few disgruntled ex-colleagues... Sprinklr as a product speaks for itself it a market leader with next to no real churn rate.... It seems that most of the negative comments are anchored in culture which again is nonsense because this company and its management team bend over backwards to create an environment that make you feel properly cared for. The countless ‘googleesque’ perks like massages, hair cuts, breakfasts, lunches, booze fridges etc aside the management team are (or at least it seems to me and my peers) 100% committed to the support and development of their teams. I’ve been at Sprinklr for a year and I couldn’t ask for more from my managers even the CEO is available for a late night or early call to help if he can. If you work hard Sprinklr will reward you, develop and grow you - simple as.

    Cons

    I honestly don’t have any worth mentioning it’s the best company I’ve worked for and I’m learning more than I could’ve hoped for.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2019-02-28
  8. Helpful (20)

    "Get me out"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sub standard free lunch once a week.

    Cons

    Horrid management, total lack of trust and respect for anyone. In particular one Senior Manager in the UK is manipulative, rude and talentless.

    Continue reading
    Sprinklr2019-02-24
  9. Helpful (10)

    "Actions not backing up the words"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Sales Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company wants to be great Teammates all care about each other

    Cons

    This is a frustrating company. As a technology company, there will always be issues with product, it's the nature of the beast. The big issue with Sprinklr is that I'm not sure the company will ever reach it's potential. The micro-management is stifling, if you want to employ grown ups, trust them. The new leadership talks a good game and plays PR well but is obviously not in it beyond the next couple of years. HR is awful. Communication is pitiful, problem solving non existent and gives the impression of telling you what you want to hear to get you from bothering them. Lots of talk about culture and values and some investment but really, not sure how much of this is because they live it or because they feel they have to do it. As a potential unicorn and rocketship (phrases that get used ad infinitum) there are more effective organisations out there.

    Sprinklr2019-01-09
  10. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr

    Pros

    Lovely people to work with and great office space

    Cons

    Not much room to grow A lot of office politics

    Sprinklr2018-10-05
Found 673 reviews