Stylight Employee Reviews about "team events"

Updated 27 Dec 2017

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Stylight Managing director Maximilian Müller (no image)
Maximilian Müller
17 Ratings
Pros
  • "the company organizes many team events and is preoccupied with the conform of the employees(in 5 reviews)

  • "great office: former productionhall(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Munich is not the cheapest place to live(in 5 reviews)

  • " ny office (in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "team events"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work and learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Stylight full-time

    Pros

    Very open culture that allows everybody to learn and grow. The company has a strong focus on culture with a lot of company & team events.

    Cons

    The leadership in the company still has to grow to rally the company together.

    Stylight2017-12-27

    Stylight Response

    January 11, 2018HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here. If there's anything else on your mind, please feel free to approach us directly. Best, your P&O Team

  2. "Incredible Work & Team experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stylight full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    + team feeling + benefits (cozy office, fruits, breakfast, great coffee, team events, bicycle repair) + openess in terms of trial and error (no matter on which level) + great support of employee initiatives + so many different characters, nationalities and backgrounds, still everybody just fits perfectly and is easy going + our mgmt is very down to earth and easy reachable

    Cons

    At the moment and for me personally, definitely: None

    Continue reading
    Stylight2015-07-14
  3. "Awesome company with highly motivated employees"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stylight full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - great office: former productionhall. - Open, international and friendly culture. - Lots of responsibility right from the start. - Free coffee, fruit & cereals all day long. - Free sports classes once a week - Awesome team events. Last week we were on the Oktoberfest! - located in the city center. - Possibilities to develop yourself: go to conferences or order books.

    Cons

    - sometimes too much freedom in choice. Sometimes I would wish for more advice.

    Stylight2014-10-02

    Stylight Response

    June 5, 2015Recruiter

    Thanks for being part of our STYLIGHT family!

  4. Helpful (5)

    "Good experience in SEM"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Munich, Bavaria
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stylight full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A company with many young and international employees. Very focused and involved with their business field. People and managers working there have always displayed a friendly and positive attitude towards all employees. the company organizes many team events and is preoccupied with the conform of the employees.

    Cons

    It seems as a company that relies very much on interns and as such the opportunities of getting a job after the internship is limited.

    Stylight2014-08-21
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Awesome place to work @"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Munich, Bavaria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Stylight full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - clever, young & international team - free healthy breakfast & coffee - free sports courses - free German classes - great STYLIGHT team events - office is a former production hall which was turned into a loft

    Cons

    - kitchen is a bit too small for all our cooks during lunch time ;-)

    Stylight2014-01-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews