Sutures India Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Sutures India Reviews

Updated May 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
66%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to work upon

    Cons

    Good place for office politics

    Sutures India2019-05-23
  2. "Good working place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work for

    Cons

    Package not relevant to the market

    Sutures India2018-11-02
  3. "Regulatory affairs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Regulatory Affairs in Bangalore

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work for fresher- Teach well

    Cons

    lots of work to do at one time. - difficult to manage pressure- no leave as per your wish

    Advice to Management

    Keep discussing

    Sutures India2018-06-27
  4. "sap work is experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP ABAP in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No reasons at company

    Cons

    I support full team our work

    Sutures India2017-07-28
  5. "Sutures India-Bangalore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President-Gloal Operations in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great management, employee friendly company making great strides globally competing with multinational giants head to head!

    Cons

    Great organization! Yet to find any Cons!

    Advice to Management

    You have built the organization conscientiously, now is the time to consolidate and grow vertically!

    Sutures India2013-03-21
  6. "Very good support from superiors."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Satisfaction in work. very good support from seniors & co-ordinators.

    Cons

    nothing else to suggest to our company, they always think about us.

    Advice to Management

    no need to advice some thing, bcoz everyone think about our employee.

    Sutures India2012-12-17
  7. ""I am very creative and resourceful. I have been a sales manager for the past five years and used my creativity to devis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Officer in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sutures India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    "I think you can increase product awareness by enacting some marketing strategies that could employ advertising, direct mail or media placements

    Cons

    While none of my past bosses were awful, there are some who taught me more than others did."

    Advice to Management

    I would like a manager who periodically rides with me so he/she can understand my account and provide open constructive criticism. I view my territory as my own business and take accountability for its performance. I feel the successful qualities in a manager are as follows: high expectations, openness, honesty, excellent communication skills and the ability to assist me in my career development and goal attainment.... I want an open and candid relationship with my manager.

    Show More
    Sutures India2012-07-04
Found 7 reviews