TOPdesk Toronto, ON Reviews

Updated Aug 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 281 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
TOPdesk CEO & Founder Wolter Smit
Wolter Smit
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

105.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=TOPdesk~593680
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great team/culture

    May 31, 2021 - Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - great culture and team

    Cons

    - low pay and small organization in canada

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Private Dutch Firm

    Aug 29, 2021 - Lead Generation Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management Fun to work with

    Cons

    Limited growth Open Area to make outbound calls

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the best companies to work for

    May 12, 2021 - Lead Generation in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Management, Colleagues, Office Venue, Opportunities

    Cons

    Sit down job, sometimes bland

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Jul 13, 2020 - Lead Generation Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive team and perfect working culture

    Cons

    Did not have any negative experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Positive Experience

    May 28, 2020 - Lead Generation Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture and work environment

    Cons

    No cons, great company to work for

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Content marketing, online marketing, events, Lead Generation team lead

    Sep 30, 2019 - Marketing Manager - Canada in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people, culture, and the freedom to express ideas and thoughts. The company believes in it's people. This is my biggest pro.

    Cons

    I love my job. I never dread going to work in the morning. I can't say I can think of any cons. I'm sure there are, but the positive outweighs the negative, hands down.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A joy to work for

    Sep 9, 2019 - Inside Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you're looking for a great place to work - look no further! Here at TOPdesk Canada you will feel valued and heard from day 1. Also, the culture is very strong and positive, making you feel at home right away. The role also allows for lots of freedom to forge your own path and do what you love. I would highly recommend TOPdesk as a great place to work!

    Cons

    None I can think of...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Sep 3, 2019 - Inside Sales Associate in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not your common corporate job. Very unique atmosphere where you are surrounded with hard-working, driven, fun and like-minded people. Your opinion is valued and you are given the freedom to express that opinion and help make meaningful change or suggestions. Having the freedom and trust of the organization allows you to develop and gain valuable experience as well.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Lead Generation Representative

    Oct 3, 2018 - Lead Generation Representative in Richmond Hill, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great work environment and flexibility

    Cons

    cold calling can get monotonous

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Organizational Culture

    Jul 22, 2018 - Lead Generation Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was a newcomer to Canada and landed my first parttime job as a Lead Generation Representative at TOPdesk. I was warmly welcomed, constantly encouraged through my tenure and felt appreciated for my work. Working with a fun multinational, millennial community, TOPdesk was a great place to both learn and earn, as well as meet new, equally-driven, hardworking individuals. Not to mention, food is an essential part of the culture and we had so many fun lunches :)

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at this point.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with TOPdesk Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at TOPdesk? Share Your Experiences

or