Techsol Corporation Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Techsol Corporation Reviews

Updated 7 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
60%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Techsol Corporation Founder & CEO Satya Sagi (no image)
Satya Sagi
9 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time

    Pros

    Autonomy, Learning , Pay, Exposure to functioning of business

    Cons

    Canteen, and nothing else I can think of

    Techsol Corporation2020-01-08
  2. "Great leadership, good place to start your career. A lot to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good place to learn - If you like to take on challenges and excel, there are lot of opportunities to grab - Management encourages the new ideas and initiatives. - Flexible working hours. - It's always good to work under a good leader than a big company

    Cons

    - Teams are relatively new and young. Adding little more professionalism can make them world beaters.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2019-02-21
  3. "Associate Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A very good place for learning

    Cons

    Nothing to share as there is no Cons

    Techsol Corporation2018-05-05

    Techsol Corporation Response

    April 2, 2019Associate Director

    Thank you for sharing your work experience at Techsol. We will continue to increase amicability and provide a growth driven environment.

    Continue reading
  4. "Service Desk Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Techsol Corporation full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is positive about this place. It was exhausting going to work everyday and being a good worker while being overlooked.

    Cons

    You don't learn anything new there. It's not a friendly environment and the people are rude.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2018-05-30

    Techsol Corporation Response

    April 2, 2019Associate Director

    We sincerely apologize that you did not have a pleasant work experience. Techsol's employment policy strictly forbids any kind of discrimination within and outside the organization. We hope that you would reconsider your opinion. Feel free to reach out to us and give your personal feedback. We will be happy to take them as opportunities for improvement.

    Continue reading
  5. "I only interviewed for the position with 3 people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Service Desk Analyst in Princeton, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Techsol Corporation for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great experience for IT support on the Medical side. You will learn the basics and be ready for growth within the company.

    Cons

    The offer got rescinded when I informed them I was pregnant and needed extra time to move, just so Obgyn can confirm it is safe for me to fly out of state.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2018-05-10

    Techsol Corporation Response

    April 2, 2019Associate Director

    Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate the positive notes you had mentioned about the work environment. Regarding your last interview experience, we want to let you know that the offer was not declined based on your maternity status. The position fulfillment had to be delayed due to organizational structure changes. Please feel free to reach out to us again. As a former employee, we would be glad to have you back, should there be a suitable open position.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "A place to learn and evolve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very open culture, lot of learning for individual. Extracurricular activities for work and personal life balance.

    Cons

    Need to be more process driven

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2018-03-29
  7. "Never look into the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Co collegues are good to help in any kind of situation.

    Cons

    more encourging in nepotism ,they will get better opurtunities to work not all the employees, finally at the time of review no salary increment. opportunity will be to the one who will give more show to the manager, they were not identifying real knowledge employees.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2017-12-21
  8. "Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good work environment, good technical exposure

    Cons

    As such it is a good place to work, lot of scope for improvement

    Techsol Corporation2017-10-13
  9. "Good work place."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Supportive management. - Welcome new initiatives. - Promote ideas and thoughts. - Flexible work timings.

    Cons

    - Not anything I have come across.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2017-09-01
  10. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Techsol Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive Management, Team Work ,

    Cons

    Nothing, Do not have concerns.

    Continue reading
    Techsol Corporation2017-09-01
Found 13 reviews