The Architech Club Reviews

Updated Jan 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Architech Club CEO Gemma Blezard (no image)
Gemma Blezard
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

106K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=The Architech Club~3223155
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A start up with vision

    Jan 13, 2021 - Worker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Architech Club is a whole new concept in consulting and it feels exciting to be in on the ground floor or something growing so rapidly. Open, honest and friendly working culture.

    Cons

    Some night see working remotely as a con but I love it - lots of businesses are struggling to adapt to remote working but this was built into the way TAC works from the start so it feels very natural.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Architech Club Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing! We are always looking for ways to improve your experience and really appreciate your views

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Exciting and unique

    Jan 5, 2021 - Marketing in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fresh, exciting, fun, and quirky.

    Cons

    Honestly nothing. It's a start-up so nothing gets served to you on a plate - but everyone here contributes and it's such a great company that has achieved amazing things in it's first ever year!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work and awesome people to connect with

    Sep 7, 2020 - Webdevelopment in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've recently started working with their Marketing Officer.They're open,relatable and serious people in the sam time.So far I've learned a lot of stuff and they provided me with their support at every step.

    Cons

    Not there yet,but if any of those pops up I promise I'll be back to edit this section.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    The Architech Club Response

    CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Of course, as CEO I’m going to give five stars. Not because I want

    Sep 3, 2020 - Chief Executive Officer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Of course, as CEO I’m going to give five stars. Not because I want to showcase my business, but because I am so fiercely proud of our team and what we’ve achieved, despite a global pandemic stopping us in our tracks. We took the time to prepare for growth. I trust my people to deliver, and they just get on and do it. I love working with these incredibly smart and professional people and I have learned so much from them

    Cons

    It’s hard work! Managing time is always a challenge in a start-up, and there are loads of things I want to do but can’t due to more pressing commitments. So my biggest con is that we need more people for our family!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Human and transparent culture & growth opportunities. Different from any Salesforce Consultancy firm

    Aug 10, 2020 - Anonymous Contractor in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - CEO is a visionary and empowers people and teams - Everyone practices trust and respect for each other. No blame game - Transparent with time logins and responsibilities - A team of most smart people I met in a workplace - Not a dog world/ consultancy firm. Very different from any Salesforce Consultancy firm. - People are warm and human. Company values humans more than number - Lots of opportunity to grow as an individual- training opportunities and networking opportunities - Your voice is heard - Flexible working hours- team is very accommodating - Fun culture!

    Cons

    I honestly cannot think about anything bad

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    The Architech Club Response

    CEO

    You all make The Architech Club what it is. Thank you for your dedication

  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Fantastic

    Sep 22, 2020 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, Accountability, Support are all things I've come to cherish working with The Architech Club.

    Cons

    high growth company preparing to scale. Lots of brilliant minds working together to move Gemma's vision to fruition can sometimes mean there are lots of cooks advising the chef.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Architech Club Response

    CEO

    Thank you for this valuable feedback!

  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Our collaboration in a nutshell: Respect, freedom and profesionalism

    Aug 11, 2020 - Copywriter in Cluj-Napoca
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - People oriented - Flexible hours of working(you can make your own schedule - the collaboration is based on finishing your tasks) - They accept working from home - Freedom - They respect your days off - Friendly and familiar - Engaging and trustworthy - Their CMO offered me a lot of guidance while understanding the core values of the company

    Cons

    - If you are not willing to learn about Salesforce or anything technical, this may not be for you

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at The Architech Club? Share Your Experiences

or