Time Etc Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Time Etc Reviews

Updated 19 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Time Etc CEO Barnaby Lashbrooke
Barnaby Lashbrooke
21 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Lovely place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A really relaxed office, full of positive people. Even on the tough days you have a laugh and everyone keeps each other motivated.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-11-15
  2. "Flexible working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in Milton Keynes, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great staff at Timeetc. which I think reflects the top management.

    Cons

    New work isn't always easy to get as there is competition for assignments.

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-09-15

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Thanks for your review and suggestion, we appreciate it!

    Continue reading
  3. "Working as a VA with TIME ETC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in London, England
    Recommends

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Account Managers are very good at communicating and client matching. Always on hand to help with any issues or concerns. Very efficient.

    Cons

    Would benefit having a mobile app.

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-07-17

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks very much for your review and suggestion about the mobile app. We've got a couple of things in the pipeline to help - the first is a timer app that will allow you to at least run a timer on your mobile when working on client tasks. Secondly, following your feedback I've put a mobile first version of our team portal on our development list as a consideration soon. Thanks again!

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Employee Happiness&Appreciation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Surrounded by amazing, motivating and encouraging people Great support network in place Incentives and Progression plans Amazing values Inspiring leaders HAPPINESS is VERY IMPORTANT Family feels

    Cons

    Zero, None, Zilch, Nil, Nope

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-03-21

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being here, we appreciate it!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Easily, the happiest I have felt in a job role."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time

    Pros

    The team are amazing. You are guaranteed to laugh on the days you think you might not! There is a real sense of belonging in the office, and everyone is right there with you - whether it's celebrating about something good thats happened, or helping to fix a situation. The benefits are also brilliant, but it's the people and what the actual company represents, that stands out the most to me. I am so, so glad I took a chance and applied for this position.

    Cons

    This box has been blank for a while - so I have decided to say 'none'.

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-03-20

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being here :)

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Client Happiness Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great team members who are all very supportive of one another and have an amazing work ethic - Each member of the team is valued and supported - Great training on strengths - Lots of incentives for hard work - Part of a family - everyone is appreciated

    Cons

    None to share at this time

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2019-03-12

    Time Etc Response

    March 20, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being part of the team - we appreciate you!

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Time etc!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Onboarding in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Management very supportive - Encouragement on strengths, rather than weaknesses - Working alongside great colleagues - Frequent reviews, training and updates as to how we can improve our service

    Cons

    - Actually can't think of anything!

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2018-05-01
  8. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time

    Pros

    - Lovely place to work, with great people - Varied, enjoyable work! - Supported at all times, colleagues are always open to help at any time - Everyone is appreciated for all the hard work that has been put in, everyday - Motivated and encouraged daily as a team and individually using your own specific strengths Really great place to work, can't say it enough!

    Cons

    No cons to think of!

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2018-01-29
  9. "A company that actually cares"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness Team in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Time etc actually care about you and want you to be happy in your work environment. Motivational and inspiring. Lovely team of people who are positive all day, every day! Every day is different.

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    Continue reading
    Time Etc2017-12-22
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great atmosphere and even better team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Answering Team in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Exciting work environment. Fantastic team - every one gets along so well and are always helping each other out. Regular pay reviews. Appreciation of hard and work and determination. Management listen to the team. Every day is a different challenge, no two feel the same. Having such a varied client base it never feels boring, every day is exciting.

    Cons

    I have no cons - I've been working here over 3.5 years and I love it.

    Time Etc2017-12-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 31 reviews