Time Etc Employee Reviews about "portal"

Updated 8 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Time Etc CEO Barnaby Lashbrooke
Barnaby Lashbrooke
24 Ratings
Pros
  • "Stellar team of professionals at Time Etc(in 24 reviews)

  • "I searched for years to find a company that would allow me to work from home and still be and executive assistant(in 12 reviews)

Cons
  • "There is no cons working for Time etc(in 11 reviews)

  • "As with any freelance work the hours are not guaranteed(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "portal"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Best place I've worked"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I really enjoy working at Time etc, I've literally never worked anywhere like it and can see easily see my future here. I've never worked with such a supportive team who share all the same values. - Amazing team - such a family feeling - Great opportunities - Every single person is valued

    Cons

    There are literally no cons.

    Continue reading
  2. "Good"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Warehouse Associate in Accrington, England, England

    I have been working at Time Etc part-time

    Pros

    Good work place nice environment

    Cons

    Overtime a and holidays but not that many bad stuff

    Time Etc Response

    May 10, 2021CEO

    Since we don't operate a warehouse, this review clearly isn't intended for us and we'll request that it's removed.


  3. "Enjoyed working here"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Research Assistant 
    Recommends

    I worked at Time Etc part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible, work from home, interesting

    Cons

    Hourly rate could be higher

  4. "Enjoy working for Time etc."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in Edinburgh, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Time etc. is efficient, gives you great opportunities, and they always there to support you or your client.

    Cons

    There is no cons working for Time etc.

  5. "Flexible"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in London, England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Choose your hours and holidays.

    Cons

    None, but you do have to be great at what you do!

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    August 27, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it - and your comments about more work are noted!

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Lovely place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A really relaxed office, full of positive people. Even on the tough days you have a laugh and everyone keeps each other motivated.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    August 27, 2020CEO

    Thanks so much for your review, it means a lot!

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Easily, the happiest I have felt in a job role."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time

    Pros

    The team are amazing. You are guaranteed to laugh on the days you think you might not! There is a real sense of belonging in the office, and everyone is right there with you - whether it's celebrating about something good thats happened, or helping to fix a situation. The benefits are also brilliant, but it's the people and what the actual company represents, that stands out the most to me. I am so, so glad I took a chance and applied for this position.

    Cons

    This box has been blank for a while - so I have decided to say 'none'.

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being here :)

  8. "Working as a VA with TIME ETC"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Virtual Assistant in London, England, England
    Recommends

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Account Managers are very good at communicating and client matching. Always on hand to help with any issues or concerns. Very efficient.

    Cons

    Would benefit having a mobile app.

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks very much for your review and suggestion about the mobile app. We've got a couple of things in the pipeline to help - the first is a timer app that will allow you to at least run a timer on your mobile when working on client tasks. Secondly, following your feedback I've put a mobile first version of our team portal on our development list as a consideration soon. Thanks again!

  9. Helpful (2)

    "Client Happiness Assistant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness Assistant in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great team members who are all very supportive of one another and have an amazing work ethic - Each member of the team is valued and supported - Great training on strengths - Lots of incentives for hard work - Part of a family - everyone is appreciated

    Cons

    None to share at this time

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    March 20, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being part of the team - we appreciate you!

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Employee Happiness&Appreciation"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Happiness in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Time Etc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Surrounded by amazing, motivating and encouraging people Great support network in place Incentives and Progression plans Amazing values Inspiring leaders HAPPINESS is VERY IMPORTANT Family feels

    Cons

    Zero, None, Zilch, Nil, Nope

    Continue reading

    Time Etc Response

    October 11, 2019CEO

    Thank you so much for your review and for being here, we appreciate it!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

Popular Careers with Time Etc Job Seekers

Virtual Assistant
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Time Etc? Share Your Experiences

Time Etc logo
or