Total Quality Logistics Sales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Total Quality Logistics Sales Reviews

Updated 30 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
85%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Total Quality Logistics Founder, CEO, and President Kenneth Oaks
Kenneth Oaks
327 Ratings
  1. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Awesome great wonderful amazing fantastic

    Cons

    I sometimes am tired but I get over it cause this place is great

    Continue reading
    Total Quality Logistics2020-03-30
  2. Helpful (1)

    "No Advancement Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Orlando, FL

    I worked at Total Quality Logistics full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The Pay and the Benefits

    Cons

    Deals with Long Hours - Low Advancement Opportunities

    Total Quality Logistics2020-03-26
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Company is a joke"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Team Leader 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Unlimited earning potential and that is it.

    Cons

    Management only cares about profit. Every employee is disposable. No work/life balance. They will fire you for no reason,

    Continue reading
    Total Quality Logistics2020-03-29
  4. "Hard Work Gets Rewarded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Uncapped Commissions You can double your paychecks year over year, if you put in the work Fun work environment Easy to make friends Great sales + logistics training Promote 99% from within

    Cons

    Don't expect things to get handed to you. Work/life balance can be tough while you build a book of business.

    Total Quality Logistics2020-02-19
  5. "Office access 24/7"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Assistant 

    I worked at Total Quality Logistics full-time

    Pros

    fun environment that allows you to be you

    Cons

    Gotta work through the hard times

    Total Quality Logistics2020-03-03
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Work From Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Cincinnati, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You get to help the country move our products from place to place

    Cons

    You might get the Coronavirus because the executives TQL are more interested in money then the well being of their employees and the country as a whole. This job is easily done from home using cell phone and a computer but yet 0 effort has been made to transition employees to work from home. You claim to care about your employees but when push has come to shove your true colors are showing. No one is saying shut down but you can let people work from home/not pack them into offices where it’s a matter of time until they all get infected. Time to put people over profits.

    Continue reading
    Total Quality Logistics2020-03-20
  7. "TQL Cincinnati"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Limitless earning potential -Ability to advance within company -Unmatched company culture -Everyday is a new adventure -Flexibility

    Cons

    -24/7 hours -Low starting salary, could be increased from beginning

    Continue reading
    Total Quality Logistics2020-02-10
  8. "Input = Output"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Floor Team Leader 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Can make as much money as you want.

    Cons

    You have to work for it, but that's not really a con.

    Total Quality Logistics2020-02-10
  9. "My experience in TQL Savannah"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Transparency Good/Active coaching No commission cap laid back work environment

    Cons

    hours can be long, but its what i signed up for and working remotely is made easy by their technology and various departments

    Continue reading
    Total Quality Logistics2020-02-06
  10. "Great Opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Savannah, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Total Quality Logistics full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No cap on commission. Work hard, play hard. You get out what you put in.

    Cons

    work/life balance. daily grind.

    Total Quality Logistics2020-02-03
Found 377 reviews