Trintech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Trintech Reviews

Updated 9 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
77%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Trintech CEO Teresa Mackintosh
Teresa Mackintosh
50 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "BDR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in London, England

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly employees, made me feel welcome from the get go. the preperation they had done for me was all good, i was onboarded quickly and with little hassle. Lovely clean and clear office, good facilities.

    Cons

    Nothing to say at this point.

    Advice to Management

    keep up the good work

    Trintech2019-05-30
  2. "Presales Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Presales Consultant 

    I have been working at Trintech full-time

    Pros

    Good people, good work environment

    Cons

    cannot think of any cons

    Trintech2019-12-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly company - great office environment and a strong product to be passionate about!

    Cons

    Some turnover of staff over a short space of time which is disconcerting. Little opportunity to progress and some favoritism which makes others unsettled.

    Trintech2019-10-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Two thumbs up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDR Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive salary/package Great people Compelling product/technology Lots of activities/socialising Great location nearby Bank station Outstanding career progression, ability to pivot into new roles.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to encourage EMEA office to run their own affairs, independently of the USA. Recognise that we do business very differently in EMEA vs. the US.

    Trintech2019-05-12
  5. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Salary and incentives Good career progression Good management Lots of communication across departments and regions Opportunity to get training and learn Fantastic office location in London Great people Plenty of team events

    Cons

    Nothing really springs to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Continue doing what you're doing .

    Trintech2019-05-08
  6. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great new offices located in bank Great benefits including healthcare and dental Strong team atmosphere Lots of positive change with the team growing in size

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    Trintech2019-05-07
  7. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really driven management who know how to motivate their teams. Engaged and intellectual colleagues. New offices in the City. Great incentives in place for sales roles. Various boot camps to bring everyone up to speed (you can see the direct upward correlation as a result of intense training). Generous HR activities that bring the wider office together on regular occasions. Flexible environment to develop within SaaS. Above market salaries.

    Show More

    Cons

    Too much time given to bad hires before they are let go.

    Advice to Management

    If someone is not figuring out the work, let them go sooner rather than later.

    Trintech2019-04-18
  8. Helpful (1)

    "bad leadership in EMEA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Trintech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    quite competitive salary good work atmosphere opportunity to work from home

    Cons

    Poor leadership in EMEA Ridiculous Sales leadership in EMEA lack of staff in EMEA staff turnover

    Trintech2019-04-30
  9. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trintech full-time

    Pros

    Conveniently located office Close to everything

    Cons

    No training No assistance Very male dominated. You are either in the club or you are not No direction Dreadful account management Slow to react to market needs Slow, old fashioned software

    Advice to Management

    Organise

    Trintech2019-03-21
  10. "Business Development Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Trintech

    Pros

    Great culture, great people, great product

    Cons

    There are no cons that come to mind

    Trintech2017-04-17
Found 89 reviews