Tritility Reviews

Updated Nov 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 45 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company I have worked for

    Nov 30, 2021 - Energy Consultant in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Left to get on with your job.

    Cons

    None and don't think they every will be.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Stealing all NGP rejects

    Oct 28, 2021 - Inside Energy Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not being micromanaged however no team effort

    Cons

    Poor supplier relationships, not professional attitudes or behaviour within the work place

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Career Progression

    Oct 8, 2021 - Customer Service Advisor in Washington, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From my induction and first day I have always wanted to be hands on whether it is in something I haven’t had the most experience in or something I’ve very confident in and I have always been welcomed with open arms and had my opinions valued. I have worked for several companies where you are just a number and by being at this company for almost 5 months I can safely say that your opinion is valued, and I have had more experience and options of progression than any previous job and the staff are great. I am comfortable chatting to every department as everyone is kind and welcoming. Whether I needed assistance with a particular task or an opinion everyone is all so lovely. I would recommend this company hands down.

    Cons

    There is no cons with this company that stand out to me whatsoever.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very down to earth company!

    Oct 4, 2021 - Energy Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During interview I was sold the dream by a director. He was down to earth and honest. I asked what the catch was. Having worked for other energy companies who sold the dream, I was a bit reluctant to believe what was said. After a month working for Tritity, I can honestly say everything I was promised is true. I feel like I’m treat like an adult, not just a number and feel the most relaxed in a job that I have been in a long time. The staff, managers & directors are all down to earth and it’s nice to see people who are happy in their jobs. That speaks volumes!

    Cons

    None that I have come across yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work!

    Sep 9, 2021 - Corporate in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked in sales for over 15 years. By far Tritility has been the friendliest company I have worked. Energy sales can be notoriously highly pressured and your often your micro-managed to death. This isn't the case here. You are well supported within your role. The company is a growing one with ample opportunity for growth! Excellent salary with some unrivalled perks. I'm glad I made the move!

    Cons

    I can honesty say absolutely none!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing People and Company

    Aug 26, 2021 - Business Administration in Washington, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, great company to work for, everyone is welcoming and many opportunities available!

    Cons

    There isn't any cons at all.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic

    Aug 25, 2021 - Senior Energy Consultant in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having worked for another consultancy, the difference in working at Tritility is night and day. The fact that things are put in place for to to progress your career is the number one motivator for me. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here so far.

    Cons

    Nothing to add here yet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic new start

    Aug 24, 2021 - Energy Consultant in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the recruitment process and induction has been brilliant, a warm friend atmosphere across the company, thanks Mel & Kelsey

    Cons

    I did not start earlier!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING

    Jul 31, 2021 - Business Account Manager in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So many reasons to work here good pay great people you get to work with and work doesn’t overtake family life SO lucky to be part of the tritility team.

    Cons

    Absolutely none if you get the opportunity snap there hands off you won’t regret it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for highly recommend to anyone looking for work

    Jul 14, 2021 - ACCOUNT MANAGER/Customer Service Representative in Washington, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional, caring company to work for

    Cons

    no cons all is good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Popular Careers with Tritility Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tritility? Share Your Experiences

Tritility logo
or