Tritility Reviews

Updated Aug 5, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 66 of over 66 reviews

4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee

    made to feel incompetent

    Aug 5, 2022 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    late start and early finish on Friday some people not many

    Cons

    managers owners music couldn't hear properly when on the phone, even people on the phone complained lack of support

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Outstanding Workplace

    Aug 3, 2022 - Lead Generator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was welcomed to Tritility with open arms and the staff are fantastic, would recommend to anybody who wants to come to work without feeling like they are just a number as its far from that, from my interview to induction to being on the floor has been very pleasant and i cant think anything bad to say. Just thanks Tritility, I'm already excited about my future here :)

    Cons

    I'm not sure I can think of anything so far, things seem to be in perfect in my eyes however if i do find anything the managers, HR and directors are very approachable and would welcome an=y feedback.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love what you do and you'll never work a day in your life!

    Jul 26, 2022 - Marketing Executive in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's always a pleasure to be a part of such a great team, where everyone works hard and cares about the work they do. Tritility is a fantastic place to work, and I am always impressed with the amount of dedication and passion that goes into each team's work. The company’s culture is very ambitious and motivated, so you meet a lot of like-minded people. I'm looking forward to working with Tritility for a long time to come.

    Cons

    I can honestly and truthfully say, there is nothing. You get out what you put into this job/company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Absolutely horrendous

    Jul 15, 2022 - Energy Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1pm finish on a Friday

    Cons

    They sack people for not hitting targets without offering any help or support.I was sceptical about accepting the job offer having not worked in this industry before but I was reassured by their recruitment team that all the help and support was there. This could not have been further from the truth. To them, you are just a number and if they feel you are not beneficial to the business they will sack you without a second thought and being someone else in.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Jul 14, 2022 - Energy Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere and good benefits

    Cons

    They could provide some better coffee!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 8, 2022 -  in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere. Never micromanaged. Let you get on with what your paid to do.

    Cons

    May sound bias but I can't think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jun 21, 2022 - Human Resources in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The support throughout the company is truly amazing, treated fairly and even the directors have an interest in you as a person. No one is a number!

    Cons

    Honestly, I can not think of any!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Unbelievable

    Jun 19, 2022 - Recruiter in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Known as a person, rather than a number Great work life balance Communication is incredible Welfare is supported Staff are friendly Directors are very compassionate and understanding Flexible Great rewards

    Cons

    Truthfully, there isn’t any !

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jun 17, 2022 - Energy Consultant in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive management, employees and HR department, probably the best employer I have worked for so far

    Cons

    Haven't experienced any as of yet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    10 out of 10!!

    May 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Jarrow, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for with incredible benefits!

    Cons

    None that come to mind!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 66 Reviews

Tritility Reviews FAQs

Tritility has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 66 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Tritility to a friend and 84% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Tritility employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Tritility. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

90% of Tritility employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Tritility 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Tritility to be culture, management, career development and the cons to be work life balance, diversity and inclusion, benefits.

Popular Careers with Tritility Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tritility? Share Your Experiences

Tritility logo
or