Trust In Soda Reviews

Updated 15 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Trust In Soda CEO Ashley Lawrence (no image)
Ashley Lawrence
20 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Truly Refreshing!

    15 Feb 2021 - Recruitment Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trust in SODA is truly unlike any other recruitment company I have ever come across! The care and attention they put into looking after clients, candidates, employees and the wider community are refreshing and very rare in the industry!

    Cons

    Coming to a year at Soda and my experience has been all positive up to now!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Why I love Soda

    8 Feb 2021 - Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined Trust In SODA because of their standout marketing and digital presence – I wasn’t familiar with SODA until I noticed their fun, engaging content which I wanted to be a part of. The training and development programme within the company appealed to me, and has been hugely beneficial for my day to day responsibilities and overall development as a consultant

    Cons

    I can't think of any Cons to working for Soda, I very much enjoy being a part of the collaborative team

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Exciting growth, good people in the right positions

    24 Jan 2021 - Recruiter in Manchester, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible teams, very supportive, success really celebrated, having access to directors when you need, very open culture. D&I initiatives

    Cons

    Smaller offices sometimes feel forgotten about, but this has improved more recently

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Where wellbeing and mental health comes first!

    22 Jan 2021 - Senior Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such a good place to work - I've never worked in a sales job where high performance is met with work-life balance as a celebrated perk!

    Cons

    None, I can't wait to grow my career here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Truly the best of the best in recruitment

    12 Mar 2020 - Senior Recruitment Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can't say enough good things about working at Soda. It has been the best working experience I could ever ask for. Stemming right from the top the management is exceptional - they truly want you to succeed and give you all the tools (LI Recruiter, Talent Insights, job boards, meetups & networking events), training and support both for work and your personal life to make you the best possible recruiter and have every chance of success. The commission structure is the best I've seen with no threshold and quarterly incentives and lunch clubs that are really worth it. The office is great, although we have outgrown it and are moving later this year (and we are pro-dog!!). Everyone has a laptop and working from home is flexible across your team. Our reputation with our clients, new clients and candidates is second to none and is a standard that we refuse to compromise on. Breakfast is provided (crumpets, bagels, toast, cereals, porridge) daily. 3pm finishes on Fridays when we hit targets is always appreciated! Lots of collaboration across teams, and offices - deal splits encourage everyone to work together to fill roles properly!

    Cons

    We run out of bananas on Tuesdays - need a second fruit order. One of our lifts doesn't work and 6 floors of stairs can be a challenge if both lifts are out.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Sodalites

    23 Jul 2020 - Principal Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Soda is the best place I've ever worked, learn from some of the best in the industry. Get access to training or hands-on help whenever you need it. Hard work is recognised and you feel valued at Soda. The commission structure is amazing, the incentives ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. There's a real collaborative vibe in the office. I love it!

    Cons

    The water machine is pants, takes about 4 lightyears to fill up my Chili bottle.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A fun and friendly place to work!

    6 Jul 2020 - Intern Marketing in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for Soda; the team are incredibly kind, especially when you are new and always made me feel so welcome. I got great training from the off, and my manager was always there to support me if I need it. Alongside our hard work, we get to socialise outside the office as we finish early on Friday, and have many socials throughout the year.

    Cons

    The hours are longer than usual but that is no surprise in the world of recruitment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very collaborative

    16 Jul 2020 - Recruitment Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Colleagues genuinely want to help you learn and develop, very social, progressive, good brand, highly motivated employees and leaders. My manager is always there to support me.

    Cons

    Can't think of any yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Inspiring, Collaborative and Fun

    22 Jan 2020 - Marketing Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great working environment with a friendly, collaborative culture that inspires and revolutionizes processes to innovative new projects! Watching the company develop day by day makes for an exciting atmosphere where you can see how your contribution has made an impact on the business' growth. I genuinely enjoy coming to work, in a culture that feels like one big family.

    Cons

    We need an office puppy!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the best

    6 Sep 2019 - Recruitment Consultant in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture stands out massively with this company, it's like one big family. Investment into the best tools, anything you feel would help you they will always look to invest into. The CEO and Directors sit with you and are very approachable. So many perks and benefits on offer, I've never seen a company run incentives like we do either.

    Cons

    The water machine is slow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Popular Careers with Trust In Soda Job Seekers

Recruitment Consultant
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Trust In Soda? Share Your Experiences

Trust In Soda logo
or