Trust In Soda Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Trust In Soda Reviews

Updated 19 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ashley Lawrence
7 Ratings
  1. "Working at Trust in Soda"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Trust in soda is by far the best place I have worked in, it’s such a positive environment! We are like one big happy family.

    Cons

    There have been times where I have had a few challenges but with the excellent support of the Senior management team I have been able to over come them.

    Trust In Soda2019-07-03
  2. "One, Big, Happy Family!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contractor Engagement Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have worked here at Trust in Soda for just over 3 months now and the main thing i love is the culture. Everyone here is so valued and it genuinely is one, big happy family. Everyone wants everyone else to succeed and be the bet possible version of themselves. The collaboration across the business really shows and it really is a team effort. You are given so much support to succeed in your role but also trusted to use...

    Show More

    Cons

    Need more dogs in the office!

    Advice to Management

    I hope as the company grows that the business never looses its culture and values as this makes it stand out a a lot from similar companies in the market.

    Trust In Soda2019-02-22
  3. "Best recruitment company you can find..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working here you feel valued as a consultant and most importantly as a person. Your idea's are listened to and you are able to explore different ways of working. The management team are amazing and will help with anything possible going to extra lengths to ensure that your time in work is happy and you are earning as much commission as possible. Coming from a company where the commission structure was a shambles to...

    Show More

    Cons

    Water & Aircon - need I say more haha. Other than that, nothing bad to say about Trust in SODA in the slightest.

    Advice to Management

    Keep being amazing.

    Trust In Soda2018-09-03
  4. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time

    Pros

    An amazing company to work for, the atmosphere and culture aren't like any I've ever come across - It makes it exciting and a fun place to work!

    Cons

    There are no cons here

    Trust In Soda2018-08-14
  5. "Great working environment!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work with an amazing culture! I had two year's recruitment experience at my previous company before moving to Soda. It was so refreshing coming into a mature environment when you are trusted to get on with your job without the need of outdated and unrealistic KPIs. The management are great giving you all the support when you need it and invest heavily back into the company giving you the tools to succeed.

    Cons

    Only one office dog...

    Trust In Soda2018-07-30
  6. "Value their staff more than anything else!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time

    Pros

    Having worked elsewhere, its so refreshing to work for an agency that values its staff and sees people as people and not just a statistic. A really flexible environment that has the best interests of its candidates, clients and most importantly - staff.

    Cons

    Working from home options could be more flexible.

    Trust In Soda2018-04-16
  7. "Excellent! Truly one of a kind"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Holborn, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Intelligent consultants who are great at their jobs and passionate about the markets they recruit in, great team work and very collaborative, fun office environment, great perks, excellent commission structure, flexible working hours, great social events and awesome management who lead from the front

    Cons

    Working from home policy could be more flexible

    Trust In Soda2018-03-15
  8. "Recruitment Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing Team, training, & overall atmosphere in the office.

    Cons

    No complaints to be made as of yet about Soda.

    Trust In Soda2018-02-05
  9. "Great Company! Great People! Great Comms!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cool Offices! Great team, Everyone's really welcoming and nice. Learn from professionals, everyone's treated equally and you get an early finish on a Friday!

    Cons

    No office cat, Dogs are overrated.

    Advice to Management

    I like it when you come in with carrier bags full of chocolate and sweets for everyone.

    Trust In Soda2017-12-04
  10. "Great Vibes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Trust In Soda full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Branding, Freedom, High-peformance, Good culture

    Cons

    growing pains, work is too fun

    Advice to Management

    Thoroughly enjoying my time at SODA. It is a privilege to work among elite recruiters that take great care in the way they practice recruitment. We are given freedom and are supported with any entrepreneurial ideas we might have. There is also a lot of care taken in the branding and marketing which makes a consultant's life much easier. There is a great vibe in the office every day and socials are always a blast!

    Trust In Soda2017-11-30
Found 19 reviews