Tyl Reviews

Updated May 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 18 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic place to work

    May 20, 2022 - Partnerships Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A really great to work that takes care of its employees. Tyl has a lot of ambitious plans which means so much is happening, there is lots to get involved with. I'm very excited for the future.

    Cons

    Because Tyl is a 'startup' the company is working on processes and building systems, so sometimes things are not always the most efficient or clear, but this is being worked on.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Team Leader

    May 12, 2022 - Team Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People I work with Well-being & culture Learning and Development Ethical company

    Cons

    Product Integrations and Roadmap Processes and general Tech

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic place to work

    May 13, 2022 - Telephony Sales Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been a staff member for over 3 years here at Tyl & have loved every single minute of it. The structure of the business is great as well as the culture it brings. The product is fantastic & is one that I truly believe in. Tyl is backed by a great bank, NatWest which does a lot for it’s people as well as the community. Tyl considers it’s staff’s personal wellbeing & from a personal development angle, it has many further career opportunities to invest into. Overall, a great place to work.

    Cons

    I have no negative comments.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good place, lots to do

    May 12, 2022 - CRM Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good tech stack Lots to do Nice people Nice offices Good Location (London)

    Cons

    Onboarding could be a bit better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work !

    May 12, 2022 - Field Sales Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New in role, but what I can tell already is that there is great leadership with very clear visions & values. Excellent team manager & team - all willing to help you to achieve your goals.

    Cons

    None so far - but new to the role.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The Best Decision I Ever Made

    May 12, 2022 - Relationship Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Working, Great Job Prospects, An Amazing Team who are supportive and Well-being is Paramount

    Cons

    None yet to be found

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    May 12, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People, location, regular social events, fast paced environment, being part of the growth, flexibility

    Cons

    Working with the Bank can slow things down

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    May 12, 2022 - Business Relationship Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tyl is the best company I have ever worked for

    Cons

    I dont have any negative comments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work with great people and an amazing mission

    May 10, 2022 - Sales Director in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - People -Great leaders - Challenging environment. It is a fintech within the bank so there are some challenges to keep high the sense of urgency -Mission -Amazing culture

    Cons

    - I think at times you may feel the big Bank is slowing things down . The CEO is very keen in making sure this does not happen - Today the sales incentive scheme is not aligned to the market. I know that soon will change though

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best place I’ve worked!

    May 11, 2022 - Channel Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and managers Flexibility and well-being focus Fast paced and great product

    Cons

    Bank processes can restrict development speed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Tyl Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tyl? Share Your Experiences

Tyl logo
or