Vistaprint Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Vistaprint Reviews

Updated Oct 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 443 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Vistaprint CEO Robert Keane
Robert Keane
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent flexibility; company truly stands by "work/life balance"(in 50 reviews)

  • "Leaders allow team members to have authority and make decisions, very collaborative place, very smart people(in 32 reviews)

Cons
  • "n cada 6 meses en la que despiden a un mont(in 16 reviews)

  • "(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great job at a great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Great team, great people and I really enjoy the work. Vistaprint has made it a really flexible and collaborative environment.

    Cons

    Politics - as with all companies - can be tough.

    Vistaprint2017-10-23
  2. "Good if developing in career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people, all very smart, ambitious and sociable

    Cons

    A lot of poorly managed change

    Vistaprint2018-04-16
  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance Fast pace Interesting customer base

    Cons

    Frequent redundancies Complex decision making process

    Vistaprint2017-11-17
  4. "Brilliant work/life culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really care about employee well-being, progression and personal growth Focus on learning and development Supportive, flat structure across the org Great environment across global offices Fast moving, tech focused company

    Cons

    Vast size can be a detriment - teams sometimes operate in silo and people focus on a specialist area, which can be interesting depending on the project, but limiting when the area isn't a business priority

    Vistaprint2017-05-23
  5. "Great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Employee benefits Company culture and lifestyle Social events Personal progression Fast moving and growing company

    Cons

    Turnover Limited training and talent programs

    Vistaprint2016-05-27
  6. "R"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance, Perks, People, Culture.. list can be huge

    Cons

    All good, nothing negative as such

    Vistaprint2019-10-11
  7. "Great Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Montego Bay
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The benefits are great. Open and diversed community.

    Cons

    None that I can recall.

    Vistaprint2019-09-27
  8. "A good company overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior DevOps Engineer in Bārdaw

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary Attending Conferences + training

    Cons

    The vision of top management is not clear Not the place a junior would like to start his journey in

    Vistaprint2019-10-11
  9. "Excellent place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Loads of opportunities are given if one is willing to explore. Very approachable senior management. Helpful team members.

    Cons

    There is nothing much to highlight.

    Vistaprint2019-09-23
  10. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Beacause of open environment, freedom work, leave manage, also IDP to grow personal and professional. lots of activities, employee rewards syatem. Great place to work.

    Cons

    Growth is slowly, compensation is not highly as per employee work.

    Vistaprint2019-09-18
Found 443 reviews