Worklabs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Worklabs Reviews

Updated 24 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
87%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Worklabs CEO Jivitesh Sharma and Karan Gupta     (no image)
Jivitesh Sharma and Karan Gupta
4 Ratings
  1. "Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Worklabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was always something new learn here. Everyday tasks were very arduous and i actually got to know how to keep up with the pace and meet the deadlines on time.

    Cons

    There is no cafeteria in the building, however the company provides lunch facilities.

    Worklabs2019-10-25
  2. "Worse company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Worklabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    none, better spend your time somewhere else.

    Cons

    Late salaries, useless management, useless bidders and skill-less designers.

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2019-09-14
  3. "Great opportunity to Grow your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web/Graphic Designer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Worklabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great place to work, learn and grow - Nice Organization to work with. - Employees at Worklabs are very helpful and they will guide you as well. - HR and management is very supportive.

    Cons

    - Company has no canteen.

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2019-01-07
  4. "Very Good experience working at Worklabs""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Digital Marketing Intern in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Worklabs for less than a year

    Pros

    - Work culture is great. - Best Working environment for professionals - Good incentives and perks. - Individual effort recognition

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Good opportunity to learn.

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2019-01-07
  5. "One of the Best Professional company in Chandigarh"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Worklabs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Friendly working environment - Ample to learn from variety of technologies - Flexible timings - Regular performance appraisal

    Cons

    - No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2019-01-07
  6. "One of the best IT company in Tricity to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Frontend Developer in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Worklabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Learning & Growing environment - Free Parking for employees vehicles - Got many opportunities to work on multiple technologies - Senior members, HR and management are easily accessible - Overall development is good

    Cons

    I don't think any cons in this company as per my experience.

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2019-01-07
  7. ""Excellent Working Environment""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Worklabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Team Spirit Ample of opportunities are avaliable in worklabs

    Cons

    Nothing bad about the company

    Worklabs2018-12-28
  8. "Great Vision and atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Lead in Chandigarh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Worklabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - You get chance to rise - Good Team Spirit - Excellent place to work - Very good management - The work culture is very team focused.

    Cons

    Not find any Con for now.

    Continue reading
    Worklabs2018-12-28
Found 8 reviews