Züblin Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Züblin Reviews

Updated 30 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Züblin Vorsitzender  Thomas Birtel
Thomas Birtel
18 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Gehalt nicht an die aktuelle Marktsituation angepasst(in 4 reviews)

  • "unterfordernde, teils langweilige Aufgaben sowie geringe Entwicklungsm(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Construction company that delivers quality projects."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Accountant in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Züblin full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good working environment. Salary is competitive.

    Cons

    Nothing to comment for cons.

    Continue reading
    Züblin2019-07-30
  2. "Employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Welder in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Züblin full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional friendly team of workers . Safety and welfare of employees number one priority . Never problems with salaries and tools and ppe

    Cons

    To say the truth one if not the best company i ever worked for thats why cannot say anything negative about my personal experience while working for the company

    Züblin2019-05-13

    Züblin Response

    May 16, 2019HR Consultant

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. We are happy to hear that you've worked in a friendly team. We are pleased that safety and welfare is lived, also in Canada. If there are any specific suggestions that you would like to share with us, please write us on karriere@zueblin.de to get in contact. We wish you all the best for your future career. TEAMS WORK.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Safety officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Safety Officer in Singapore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Züblin full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Tunelling specialist in singpore (pipe jacking work)

    Cons

    Poor response by management and no taking of leadership

    Continue reading
    Züblin2019-01-31

    Züblin Response

    May 16, 2019HR Consultant

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. We are happy getting a positive response about your employment as a tunneling specialist in Singapore. We regret that you've had negative experiences with your management. If there are any specific suggestions that you would like to share with us, please write us on karriere@zueblin.de to get in contact. We wish you all the best for your future career. TEAMS WORK.

    Continue reading
  4. "Sr. ELV Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Züblin

    Pros

    A friendly and amazing environment.

    Cons

    No more big projects to keep all good engineers

    Continue reading
    Züblin2016-09-02
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Züblin full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good staff, stability, international company

    Cons

    salaries is not increasing yearly or even in 3 years

    Züblin2014-10-09
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Working with Zublin International Qatar as Electrical Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Engineer in Doha
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Züblin full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good experience with best projects in qatar, Learn somany things being in multinational and multi cultural comany, team work, job security

    Cons

    Business of company in qatar is get wrost, No upcoming projects, Local Top management is not fair, No salary increament/ bonus

    Züblin2013-10-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews