Zartis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Zartis Reviews

Updated 3 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Zartis CEO Padraig Coffey
Padraig Coffey
20 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent company to grow with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The first pro that comes to mind is the great culture and the familiar environment. Zartis is a young company growing a lot, and it allows you to grow with it, being able to participate in very different tasks according to what your interests are. The management team is very open to new ideas and easy to talk to, and good ideas never pass unnoticed. You can see how they actually care about the employees growing not only professionally but also personally.

    Cons

    Nothing major comes to mind.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2019-02-18
  2. "This review is biased because I love the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    Awesome team Opportunities to progress Very friendly and open culture

    Cons

    Could be better benefits and it can be a bit starty uppy

    Continue reading
    Zartis2019-02-11
  3. "Fantastic company, great approach, friendly and professional people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Software Engineer in Wrocław
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    • Interesting projects • Positive challenges almost every day, you feel you develop yourself on a daily basis • Great people onboard, professionals • Flexible and employee-centric approach to everything • Variety of nationalities, languages, backgrounds. Very inclusive. • Epic yearly company retreats

    Cons

    There are no direct drawbacks or cons, however, as the company matures and grows more structure needs to be introduced

    Continue reading
    Zartis2018-12-14
  4. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Madrid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My experience has been very positive. They gave me the opportunity to come from Ireland to Madrid and keep working for an international company. They have a cool environment, nice office and great people around. The office is in the hearth of barrio salamanca and has a nice kitchen (tee,coffee,fruit...) with a foosball table. Food and drinks are provided time to time by Zartis Flexible payroll (transport+restaurant credit card)

    Cons

    Could have more benefits (private health care, gym membership, cesta de navidad,...)

    Zartis2018-12-07
  5. "Great place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Madrid
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Small company that takes care of their employees. - Transparent and honest company - Very supportive company in personal and proffesional matters - Management is not invasive at all

    Cons

    - Many of your conditions depends on the client/project, however, at the moment I think any single project they have is a nice place to work on.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2018-12-07
  6. "Amazingness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Talent and Marketing Consultant in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Finally working in a company where the management truly hears you out. I love working here for the fact that, any idea is recognized, evaluated and you actually get to follow it through to reality. The management team is also very aware of each individual's success and is keen to help you progress your career within the team. I should also say, the company culture and communication is very warm and friendly as well. No hierarchies or people pulling ranks on each other, the company managed to grow with a startup culture intact.

    Cons

    nothing that jumps out at first thought!

    Continue reading
    Zartis2018-12-06
  7. "One of the best places to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've been in other companies, some of them were regular with some perks and issues, but being here have been so far one of the best job experiences I've ever had. People is friendly, there is a good company culture and they take care of all their employees.

    Cons

    I haven't found any yet.

    Zartis2018-12-04
  8. "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    Really nice people with a cool office very well located. Anything me or my team needed so far has been fulfilled by Zartis in no time. They provide referral bonus even for different companies that work under Zartis.

    Cons

    Sometimes the management can't get up with everything as getting the coffee machine ready or such but, I mean, good problems to have.

    Zartis2018-12-04
  9. "Great central location and atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    Lots of different teams doing interesting work.

    Cons

    Rest of the building has regular construction

    Zartis2018-12-03
  10. "You will never want to leave"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineering Team Lead in Madrid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I never imagined when I joined Zartis that it was going to be as good as it is. If you have a little bit of experience as software engineer, you will probably fear typical outsourcing/offshoring model. This is not the case at all. You will feel part of the company at every moment and the level of engagement with the client is great. The most important pros are: * Amazing technical challenges. You'll have the chance of working with the newest technologies. * Really good culture and work environment. * Career opportunities * They will support you if you need it. * Honesty and clear communication.

    Cons

    Nothing really important, they are growing fast and there are always some adjustments to be done, but when identified, their response is great.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2018-12-03
Found 35 reviews