Zartis Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Zartis Reviews

Updated 3 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Zartis CEO Padraig Coffey
Padraig Coffey
20 Ratings
  1. "One of the best companies to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Consultant in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All 3 offices (Cork, Berlin and Madrid) have managed to build such great teams. The company cares for the employees, the candidates and the companies they are working with and what I liked the most is that everything the company does, is very ethical! Within the recruitment sector, Zartis is a unique company, with a great office culture.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any negative aspect when it comes to working at Zartis.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2017-09-13
  2. "Taking Off"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time

    Pros

    It's got wonderful people, and is entering hyper-growth mode, so lots of opportunities. The environment is very multicultural, with folks from all over, and a strong focus on self-improvement.

    Cons

    Some processes not nailed down yet, as you would expect in a relatively new company, but that can be an advantage if you want to be part of building something!

    Continue reading
    Zartis2017-08-20
  3. "Amazing Working Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Madrid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Exceed my expectations - They know how to motivate you so you do your best - Great (and international) team - Career possibilities - Rewarding environment - It's definitely a better way to do recruitment

    Cons

    I can't say much... If you like IT Recruitment, international environment and startups...This is your place!

    Continue reading
    Zartis2017-05-29
  4. "Love recruiting in IT? Join this company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Madrid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis for less than a year

    Pros

    -Great level of supervision and coaching -Awesome and helpful colleagues -Inspiring clients and assignments -Good compensation -Freedom to grow and develop skills -You feel like you are a part of the team from day 1

    Cons

    This is said often but I honestly can't think of any outstanding negative points at this moment.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2016-07-14
  5. "Great place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Zartis

    Pros

    Great atmosphere & productive working environment

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind. I never had any problems there.

    Zartis2016-01-13
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Talent Consultant in Cork
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zartis

    Pros

    Zartis is definitely great company, offering an innovative hiring process, great compensation, employees are treated with great respect. Everyone can realise own ideas. John is great leader, able to motivate people to a very high level. Very rewarding job !

    Cons

    Nothing I am aware of...

    Zartis2015-12-22
  7. "Great People, Excellent Business Model"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment and fantastic opportunity to step up in your career. Senior leadership does everything they can to make every employee happy and come to work excited. They are also highly visible every single day, including the CEO. Casual and innovative culture based on very ethical standards. As a growing organization they're constantly working on ways to improve.

    Cons

    Expectations and goals are high but the support is present to help all employees achieve set goals.

    Continue reading
    Zartis2015-12-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every day is different New ideas are welcome You get to deal with great clients You can be yourself at work - all that really matters is you get the job done and help build a great culture

    Cons

    It's a little starty-uppy sometimes - maybe not to everyone's taste, but that is also part of the appeal. It's a fun place to be

    Zartis2015-09-03
  9. "General awesomeness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Consultant in Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team and atmosphere, exciting projects, possibilities for growth and mobility. Couldn't ask for a better job coming out of uni!!

    Cons

    None of those! Well, except for all that tea, cake and surfing socials.

    Zartis2015-08-14
  10. "Great team dreaming big"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zartis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A small company that dreams big. There is a great atmosphere within the small team and your ideas and thoughts are valued.

    Cons

    As with many start-ups all processes are ever evolving and there is a strain on resources

    Continue reading
    Zartis2015-02-25
Found 35 reviews