Zartis Reviews

Updated 29 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Zartis CEO Padraig Coffey
Padraig Coffey
45 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fairly good

    28 Feb 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Madrid
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Nice offices and perks - People are friendly and there is a general good mood in the environment - You can meet highly skilled people for wide range technological areas

    Cons

    - The company is growing at a very fast pace, but is growing horizontally therefore some administrative process aren't as efficient as it could. Nonetheless, you can see that some improvement has been made in this area.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazingness

    6 Dec 2018 - Senior Talent and Marketing Consultant in Berlin
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Finally working in a company where the management truly hears you out. I love working here for the fact that, any idea is recognized, evaluated and you actually get to follow it through to reality. The management team is also very aware of each individual's success and is keen to help you progress your career within the team. I should also say, the company culture and communication is very warm and friendly as well. No hierarchies or people pulling ranks on each other, the company managed to grow with a startup culture intact.

    Cons

    nothing that jumps out at first thought!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    High quality company

    3 May 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Madrid
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work/life balance. The most transparent company I've ever worked. The CEO is really aware of the problems. Everytime the company works to improve.

    Cons

    Would be nice to have more opportunities to growth

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company, great approach, friendly and professional people

    14 Dec 2018 - Principal Software Engineer in Wrocław
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    • Interesting projects • Positive challenges almost every day, you feel you develop yourself on a daily basis • Great people onboard, professionals • Flexible and employee-centric approach to everything • Variety of nationalities, languages, backgrounds. Very inclusive. • Epic yearly company retreats

    Cons

    There are no direct drawbacks or cons, however, as the company matures and grows more structure needs to be introduced

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work with

    7 Dec 2018 - Devops Engineer in Madrid
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience has been very positive. They gave me the opportunity to come from Ireland to Madrid and keep working for an international company. They have a cool environment, nice office and great people around. The office is in the hearth of barrio salamanca and has a nice kitchen (tee,coffee,fruit...) with a foosball table. Food and drinks are provided time to time by Zartis Flexible payroll (transport+restaurant credit card)

    Cons

    Could have more benefits (private health care, gym membership, cesta de navidad,...)

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to be!

    7 Dec 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Madrid
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Small company that takes care of their employees. - Transparent and honest company - Very supportive company in personal and proffesional matters - Management is not invasive at all

    Cons

    - Many of your conditions depends on the client/project, however, at the moment I think any single project they have is a nice place to work on.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    This review is biased because I love the company

    11 Feb 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome team Opportunities to progress Very friendly and open culture

    Cons

    Could be better benefits and it can be a bit starty uppy

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Engineer

    4 Dec 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really nice people with a cool office very well located. Anything me or my team needed so far has been fulfilled by Zartis in no time. They provide referral bonus even for different companies that work under Zartis.

    Cons

    Sometimes the management can't get up with everything as getting the coffee machine ready or such but, I mean, good problems to have.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best places to work

    4 Dec 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been in other companies, some of them were regular with some perks and issues, but being here have been so far one of the best job experiences I've ever had. People is friendly, there is a good company culture and they take care of all their employees.

    Cons

    I haven't found any yet.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great central location and atmosphere

    3 Dec 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of different teams doing interesting work.

    Cons

    Rest of the building has regular construction

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 31 - 40 of 55 Reviews

Popular Careers with Zartis Job Seekers

Senior Software Engineer (Java)
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Zartis? Share Your Experiences

Zartis logo
or