breatheHR Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
breatheHR CEO and Founder Jonathan Richards
Jonathan Richards
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

693

229 Comments

Tech

85.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=breatheHR~1030239
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic company

    Oct 14, 2021 - Partner Account Manager in Horsham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Breathe has a great culture, putting it’s people first with many benefits and forward thinking. Great environment, nice offices and flexible working

    Cons

    No cons of working at Breathe

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Wonderful!

    May 13, 2021 - Performing Arts Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trusted with responsibility Tailored to your interests

    Cons

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and don't have a bad word to say

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A happy place to be from 9-5 Monday to Friday

    Jun 20, 2019 - Customer Success Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture. Breathe is the first company I have personally experienced who genuinely do put staff first and create a totally non toxic work environment where anything seems possible. I finally have a job I can enjoy and be proud of.

    Cons

    nothing comes to mind at all

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Walking the walk with great company culture and personal growth

    Jun 12, 2019 - Partner Account Manager in Horsham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture Laid back and professional environment Every member of the team pulling in the same direction Opportunities for personal growth Support from all sides Freedom to express opinions and try new things Promoting work life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons in working for Breathe

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture!

    Jun 10, 2019 - Customer Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company shouldn't just be about Culture but if you can create a working environment where you're staff want to be it's a great start. Breathe is more of a Team than a Company. All departments, and I mean All, are fully transparent in what they are achieving and everyone works to the same goal. "To end Employee Admin". Everyone is approachable and will work together to get stuff done.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    This is an Award Winning Company for a reason.

    Jun 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Horsham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a really happy and fun place to work with a great company culture. Encourages life/work balance with a good and ever improving mental health strategy. Friendly colleagues and approachable leadership team. I would really miss working here!

    Cons

    There is really nothing negative about working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A company that just gets it right

    Jun 12, 2019 - Content Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best company I've ever worked for - I'm so grateful to be an employee at Breathe. They're a company with a fantastic culture that genuinely put their people first.

    Cons

    I don't think I actually have any cons...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I feel proud to work at Breathe!

    May 17, 2019 - Strategic Partnership Manager in Horsham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Breathe is a forward thinking company that is always striving to learn, improve and grow. I've worked at Breathe for about 2 years, not only are we growing rapidly in businesses but in # of employees, the effort that has gone in to creating a great company culture and being a quality place to work has been incredible. Always open to feedback with an incredible growth mindset. As an employee I feel genuinely cared about, what more can you ask for?

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Brilliant!

    Sep 12, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A driven, focused company, with clear goals and values.

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company to work for

    May 14, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Horsham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love coming to work with such a brilliant team of people. The company support you to develop and perform the best in your role, and there is a strong sense of working together across the business. There's an exciting energy at breathe - everyone loves what they do! The company culture is just fantastic, they really do look after their staff and everyone is listened to. They offer amazing perks and so many opportunities. If you get the opportunity to work for breathe - grab it with both hands!

    Cons

    None whatsoever! I love everything about my job at breathe.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at breatheHR? Share Your Experiences

or