breatheHR Reviews

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
breatheHR CEO and Founder Jonathan Richards
Jonathan Richards
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Wonderful!

    May 13, 2021 - Performing Arts Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trusted with responsibility Tailored to your interests

    Cons

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and don't have a bad word to say

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture!

    Jun 10, 2019 - Customer Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company shouldn't just be about Culture but if you can create a working environment where you're staff want to be it's a great start. Breathe is more of a Team than a Company. All departments, and I mean All, are fully transparent in what they are achieving and everyone works to the same goal. "To end Employee Admin". Everyone is approachable and will work together to get stuff done.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I feel proud to work at Breathe!

    May 17, 2019 - Strategic Partnership Manager in Horsham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Breathe is a forward thinking company that is always striving to learn, improve and grow. I've worked at Breathe for about 2 years, not only are we growing rapidly in businesses but in # of employees, the effort that has gone in to creating a great company culture and being a quality place to work has been incredible. Always open to feedback with an incredible growth mindset. As an employee I feel genuinely cared about, what more can you ask for?

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A happy place to be from 9-5 Monday to Friday

    Jun 20, 2019 - Customer Success Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture. Breathe is the first company I have personally experienced who genuinely do put staff first and create a totally non toxic work environment where anything seems possible. I finally have a job I can enjoy and be proud of.

    Cons

    nothing comes to mind at all

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    This is an Award Winning Company for a reason.

    Jun 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Horsham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a really happy and fun place to work with a great company culture. Encourages life/work balance with a good and ever improving mental health strategy. Friendly colleagues and approachable leadership team. I would really miss working here!

    Cons

    There is really nothing negative about working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Walking the walk with great company culture and personal growth

    Jun 12, 2019 - Partner Account Manager in Horsham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture Laid back and professional environment Every member of the team pulling in the same direction Opportunities for personal growth Support from all sides Freedom to express opinions and try new things Promoting work life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons in working for Breathe

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A company that just gets it right

    Jun 12, 2019 - Content Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best company I've ever worked for - I'm so grateful to be an employee at Breathe. They're a company with a fantastic culture that genuinely put their people first.

    Cons

    I don't think I actually have any cons...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work for

    May 15, 2018 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for breathe for a number of years and I can honestly say it is the best company I have ever worked for. They actually care about your health and well being not just the work you do for them. Having been diagnosed with depression in the early part of last year, the management team ensured my return to work was easy for me and put measures in place to make sure I was okay. You are listened to in the company and encouraged to stretch yourself to be the best you can be. EVERYONE that works for breathe is welcoming and I have made quite a few good friends whilst I have been here, even a new flatmate! It is lovely to work for a company where everyone has passion to see the company to succeed.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best decision I have ever made

    Jun 20, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Southwater, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for breatheHR for a couple of years now, having worked for big companies in the past I was nervous to make the move into a small business, but it was the best decision I have ever made. I was immediately made to feel welcome and became a person again not just a number. Working for breatheHR your opinion is valued and you are allowed and most of all encouraged to try new things, you will never hear 'no, this is the way we do it here' All in all it is a great place to work and a great team to work with.

    Cons

    With us all being foodies, someone is always bringing lunch in the office so you may have to splash out for a gym membership

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company to work for

    May 14, 2018 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Horsham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love coming to work with such a brilliant team of people. The company support you to develop and perform the best in your role, and there is a strong sense of working together across the business. There's an exciting energy at breathe - everyone loves what they do! The company culture is just fantastic, they really do look after their staff and everyone is listened to. They offer amazing perks and so many opportunities. If you get the opportunity to work for breathe - grab it with both hands!

    Cons

    None whatsoever! I love everything about my job at breathe.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Work at breatheHR? Share Your Experiences

breatheHR logo
or