dunnhumby Reviews in São Paulo, São Paulo | Glassdoor.co.uk

dunnhumby São Paulo Reviews

Updated 5 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
dunnhumby CEO Guillaume Bacuvier
Guillaume Bacuvier
0 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "DH feels like family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Capability Associate in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at dunnhumby full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great environment, great learning oportunities, low hierarchy andempowered people.

    Cons

    Lack some processes, things take too long to happen

    dunnhumby2019-06-03
  2. "Open and nice environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at dunnhumby full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learn a lot Good environment Nice colleagues Super dynamic

    Cons

    Company is growing, the culture is changing. I feel that we will be more and more focused on results, less fun and more delivery, which is not bad. But the payment isn't changing to become competitive and worth it. Companies with this way of working used to pay attractive bonus or commissions

    dunnhumby2018-08-16

    dunnhumby Response

    August 17, 2018HR Manager

    Thank you for your review and highlighting some of the reasons that make dunnhumby such a great place to work. We’re really pleased to hear your kind words about your colleagues and that you’re learning with us. We also appreciate hearing your constructive feedback and how we can ...

    Show More
  3. "Ótima empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultor in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at dunnhumby full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Empresa estruturada, vertical e com muita troca entre profissionais de diversos países

    Cons

    Estrutura do escritório poderia ser um pouco melhor

    Advice to Management

    Continue assim, é um excelente lugar

    dunnhumby2019-08-28
  4. "Muito boa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analista Jr in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at dunnhumby full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ambiente muito dinâmico, contato com o exterior e facing com os clientes e varejistas

    Cons

    As vezes o global engessa parte dos processos, critério de promoções não são claros.

    dunnhumby2019-09-05
  5. "Empresa boa para trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at dunnhumby full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Cultura, desafios com o cliente

    Cons

    Falta de infra-estrutura, desorganização, liderança junior

    Advice to Management

    Olhar para os talentos da empresa

    dunnhumby2019-06-29
  6. "Já foi melhor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at dunnhumby for more than 6 years

    Pros

    A empresa se destaca pelo fato da cultura e das pessoas serem muito legais, você consegue facilmente se relacionar com os diretores e com toda a liderança. Tem autonomia para liderar seus projetos.

    Cons

    A dunnhumby peca em remuneração, beneficios, e no reconhecimento do pessoal de dentro, muitas vezes eles preferem trazer gente do mercado que acabam entrando e entregando muito menos do que quem já estava la dentro.

    Advice to Management

    Reconhecer as pessoas internamente

    dunnhumby2019-04-29
  7. "Muito boa!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Analista Júnior in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at dunnhumby

    Pros

    A cultura e o clima é sensacional. As pessoas também. Se importam muito com seu crescimento lá e dão muitos treinamentos. Ótima oportunidade!

    Cons

    Empresa nova com alguns processos ainda um pouco desorganizados ou desalinhados o que acaba gerando confusão. Algumas coisas meio bagunçadas

    dunnhumby2019-02-19
  8. "Excelente"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at dunnhumby

    Pros

    Excelente cultura, ambiente de muito aprendizado, contato com diversos mercados internacionais. Autonomia para realizar tarefas importantes.

    Cons

    Processos não tão claros, muitas vezes com poucas instruções, oque, por outro lado, instiga a criatividade de todos. Falta mais conexão com as diretrizes globais

    dunnhumby2019-02-14
  9. "Dunnhumvy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Analista Jr in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I have been working at dunnhumby

    Pros

    Clima da empresa, ótima para fazer networking, todos tem accountability para realizar as suas tarefas, a gestão costuma ser bem presente no dia a dia também.

    Cons

    RH pouco presente no dia a dia, as promoções não são tão presentes no dia a dia e as vezes não as acho tão justas, as vezes as liderança global ignora um pouco nossa região

    dunnhumby2019-02-09
  10. "muito boa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at dunnhumby for more than a year

    Pros

    Eu gostei muito do ambiente e os clientes com os que trabalhava. Tem bons beneficios e o aprendizagem e muito. Recomendaria para alguem que este procurando.

    Cons

    Gostaria de ter uma boa bonificação para poder ter um incentivo e motivação maior. Em geral não tenho muitas coisas negativas para disser. Espero que ajude.

    dunnhumby2018-11-02
Found 19 reviews