iXceed Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 35 of over 37 reviews

4.1
92%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good platform for professional growth

    May 15, 2021 - Account Manager - Recruitment in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have joined in Feb 2021: yes till date I have not seen any negative point here.

    Cons

    Filling gaps are part of everyone's life whether its personal or professional

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    best company to work

    Mar 15, 2021 - Senior Client Partner in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love every minute of working at iXceed Solutions. From the moment I started, I knew I had found an excellent place to be. It's been more than 2.5 years working with this fast-growing organization, and with each passing day, iXceed has given me the knowledge, experience & leadership skills that made me what I'm today. One of the other key pride points is the support, training, and development of the staff. The company stands out in recognizing and promoting ambitious people from within. I started my journey as a recruiter, and with time, I grew as an Account manager, and today I'm thriving as a Client Partner, handling different clients internationally. I have been trained on anything that is expected of me and have a great support system.We have a strong team, where everyone works together and wants to see each other succeed just as much as they want to personally. I think the strong and positive culture enforces this teamwork.

    Cons

    nothing as such, best company to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    ixceed is great place to work

    Jul 2, 2021 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary always on time, fix working hours, rewards to deserving, good team.

    Cons

    They are good and supportive so can't say right now anything.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Disgrace to Staffing and India

    May 13, 2021 - Delivery Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best for only two type of people HUSBAND & WIFE ....

    Cons

    BG- Will never give honest answer Salary-Will be Deducted with out any reason Benefits - Does this word is even in the English language If some one is Dead at your home they will expect you to come to office irrespective its your Mom or Dad.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    iXceed Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Hi , We have no record or recollection of your experience with us, you were never associated with us in any professional capacity, then in what capacity you have written this feedback to us? We’d like to remind you that we take these matters very seriously & strict action on this. If you would have been an employee, then instead of bashing us, you would have called us with your real identity or write to us about your concern but you thought it's better to defame because it's quite easier to write reviews for some amount of money isn't? This review clearly suggests you are either a spammer, Fake account, or a competitor using illegal defamatory tactics.

  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst company run by Husband & Wife

    Jun 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing to mention as there is nothing which is good.

    Cons

    Inhumanity, unprofessionalism, and abusing atmosphere, There are only 2 good people and they are Husband & Wife who are running this shop. They abuse, they micro manage, they record your every activity like you are in jail. Few "Chamchas" they have who write FAKE reviews and show that company is good. They have deducted salaries of the employees who were down with Covid-19.. WORST.....WORST....WORST....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    iXceed Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Hi anonymous employee, feedback helps us to understand the quality, service & experiences, we don't know why you have written this and who told you or gave money to write because as per our employee's experience we have always helped them to grow and considered them as partners in growth. You wrote all this hiding behind anonymous identity but didn't try to talk or write to us? Defaming anyone is really easy. As per our records we have no recollection of your experience with us, you were never associated with us in any professional capacity. We’d like to remind you that we take these matters very seriously & strict action on this. If you would have been an employee, then instead of bashing us, you would have called us with your real identity or write to us about your concern but you thought it's better to defame because it's quite easier to write reviews isn't it? This review clearly suggests you are either a spammer, Fake account, or a competitor using illegal defamatory tactics. All the best to you.

  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good experience till date

    May 11, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is really supporting & helpful. Good work culture.

    Cons

    Never had any bad experience with this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Company Feedback

    May 23, 2021 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment, and team culture

    Cons

    should organise more fun activity

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's a great place to work.

    Feb 8, 2021 - Senior Recruitment Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment & policys for the employees is totally beneficial. So if you want to learn & grow in your career then this is the right organisation.

    Cons

    Challenges is there but the management is always there to help you out. So we are always free to discuss & achieve our goal.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ixceed Team Believes in Team Work.The team is with Motivated People that takes care of Each others Growth. From the day

    Apr 16, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team work and trainings

    Cons

    Right now nothing as such. Im new here and learning and experiencing each day.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fake Organisation

    May 4, 2021 - Human Resources Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They Cut salary, Will not give leaves if some dies, because work is god.

    Cons

    They will allow you to work under their supervision with camera which has sound recording as well.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    iXceed Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Hi , We have no record or recollection of your experience with us, you were never associated with us in any professional capacity, then in what capacity you have written this feedback to us? This review suggests you are either a spammer, Fake account, or a competitor using illegal defamatory tactics.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 35 Reviews

Work at iXceed Solutions? Share Your Experiences

iXceed Solutions logo
or