instantprint Reviews

Updated 22 Sep 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.4
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company with solid vision

    11 Nov 2019 - Customer Service Coordinator in Rotherham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team building days out, real living wage, realistic and achievable targets, positive vibes, excellent training.

    Cons

    Little flexibility in hours (purely due to the role) but otherwise none.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    No progression or job security

    6 Jul 2020 - Office in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work with a lot of younger people that are straight out of uni.

    Cons

    These younger people have been given big job roles with no experience on how to run a company so when times get tough, you get made redundant so enjoy the lack of job security! Very immature atmosphere, worse than being at school. Play best friends with management if you want to progress. Funny how most of the good reviews were in the same week...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    22 Sep 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely team, lots to learn, pay was reasonable

    Cons

    Company moved so couldn’t stay

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Feel like I make a difference

    31 Jan 2019 - Marketing in Rotherham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Instantprint has grown rapidly over the past 10 years, but still maintains that small business mentality that we’re all in it together. I really love that everyone knows what difference their daily work makes to the customer and the growth of the business. The comradare is second to none, and everyone is genuinely passionate about what they do which is very refreshing. The company values are drilled into everything you do, so everyone maintains that same attitude in all that they do. Because the company is still growing quickly, they’re really willing to try new things so ideas never fall on deaf ears which is very refreshing. There’s lots of fun days and charity events , so even though you work hard you get a lot back too. I’m genuinely really happy here, and can see myself spending a long time working in instantprint.

    Cons

    Sometimes parking can be difficult but management have listened and are making steps to improve this early this year.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great, fun place to work!

    4 Jan 2019 - Customer Service Advisor in Rotherham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    instantprint is the best company I've ever worked for. Management are supportive and encouraging and allow you to really be yourself in your role. There are regular themed days and activities and lots of opportunities for progression if that's what you're aiming for. You're not a number here - everyone is treated as an individual.

    Cons

    There aren't really any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the BEST Companies I've worked for!

    4 Jan 2019 - Customer Service Representative in Rotherham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team are fantastic to work for and hard work really does get rewarded. Since day 1 I've been supported fully in training and continuous training is given. This company gives you a great feeling of being part of something bigger.

    Cons

    None, literally none at all. Even working weekends is only a half shift which isn't a problem at all!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Ambitious but friendly company

    8 Jan 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For as long as I've worked here I've always felt valued and that opinion really counted towards the long term goals of the business. I've come from a call centre background and know what it feels to be treated as a number but this has never felt the case here.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything which could be improved

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    customer service adviser

    4 Jan 2019 - Customer Service Agent in Rotherham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    brilliant and fun company to work for, very supportive and always happy to help if we need it. positive company to work for. couldn't think of a better place to work.

    Cons

    there is not any cons to working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A company that cares about it's staff

    28 Sep 2018 - Business Development Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun environment, supportive, training and progression, great salary, regular team days out/meals, summer BBQ's

    Cons

    I can't think of any to be honest

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work for!

    14 Mar 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The company have done a lot recently to invest in better equipment and training for everyone including leadership skills. - We have a regular 1-1 with our line managers and problems get solved. - We have office fun days where the company pays for lunch and activities throughout the year - this works well for morale. - Progression - I have progressed 3 times throughout my time here and can see a clear path of where I am heading in my career. - Generally lovely people work here - We now employ people based on their attitudes to work and it's made a huge difference to the kind of people we employ. I can speak to everyone without having to worry. - Feedback - We have a regular survey where we can voice concerns which are always dealt with. - BUPA healthcare for after 3 months.

    Cons

    - The only con for me is that it's in the middle of nowhere with not a lot around.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at instantprint? Share Your Experiences

or