networx recruitment Reviews

Updated Oct 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

4.4
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
networx recruitment Managing Director Andy Pierson
Andy Pierson
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great people, great rewards, great company!

    Jul 12, 2017 - Sales in Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I thoroughly enjoyed my years with networx. 1) People are great - lots of talented and knowledgeable people 2) strong portfolio of good clients and brands 3) Solid operational model 4) flexible and adaptable to the changing needs of employees (personal and professional) 5) fantastic benefits and pay - really reward their people 6) great fun culture - work hard, play hard 7) you are surrounded by people who want the same things - the recruitment process is robust to choose the right people. As I say, I really enjoyed my time with networx and only left for personal reasons and changes in circumstances.

    Cons

    Not a con as such, just a reality of the situation. To get great results, you must put the work in. It's a sales target environment and therefore it's relentless. You work hard, you'll succeed and be an employee for life. If you don't, it's simple, you won't succeed and you'll fail quickly.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly work environment and a great team

    Oct 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The work environment is very friendly and welcoming - Intelligent staff to learn from and who are always happy to help

    Cons

    - Development opportunities could be more encouraged

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Jul 19, 2019 - Designer in Leeds, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice view and lovely people

    Cons

    far from city center (Leeds)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    May 9, 2017 - CRM 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly team, flexible working. Good product and value their customers

    Cons

    Based from Leeds so London weighting to salaries is not considered.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to work

    Sep 5, 2016 -  in Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great office environment and very supportive teams.

    Cons

    Very few and nothing major, but to be honest you get them everywhere you go.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Senior Client Relations Manager

    May 12, 2016 - Senior Client Relations Manager in Plymouth, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working from home offers a great work life balance and you get rewarded for your efforts fairly.

    Cons

    Working from home requires a huge amount of self discipline and you have to be extremely self motivated.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Where do I start......

    Apr 30, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great working atmosphere, plenty of laughs but equally a brilliant work ethic from all. I personally feel like a valued and respected member of the team. Management are approachable and are very aware that the work life balance is important to everyone, they do their very best to accommodate individual situations.

    Cons

    Communication between departments needs work.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I love my job!

    Apr 18, 2016 - CRM 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for this company for a number of years and i really love working for them. My job is hard work and i am always busy but i enjoy it. They have really great products and services and one of the things i enjoy most is delivering real benefit to the clients that i work with. The technology we provide is one of the best out there in terms of candidate experience and flexibility and the customer support we provide is excellent. When it come to our recruitment and candidate attraction services we genuinely can provide real cost and efficiency improvements to our clients and i have many very happy customers. I love the fact that we constantly evolve our service to take account of the latest trends. The directors and management in the business are passionate about their company and treat their staff with respect. The team i work with are experienced and work really well together to provide the best service possible. This is one sales role where i truly believe in what i am selling and know that we give the clients exactly what we say!

    Cons

    As mentioned the work load can be high and clients can be demanding but this is not really the fault of the company and is partly because we go out of our way to provide the best service possible. Working from home can be tough on occasions and you need to be self motivated but once you are used to it i find i am more productive working from home and have the benefits not having to travel to and office everyday before and after meetings etc..

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Manager

    We are really pleased that you are happy in your role, we strive to achieve job satisfaction for everyone. We can't always please everyone, but we try to achieve success and an environment that everyone is happy with. "Happy employees, happy life"

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    CRM

    Apr 18, 2016 - Client Relations Manager in Leeds, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work / life balance

    Cons

    Can not think of any

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    review

    Dec 15, 2015 - Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good quality, nice people, a lot of technology to play with

    Cons

    sometimes bad salary, bad work time

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Manager

    We try to work on communication all the time, we do attempt to make everyone part of the business and everyone aware of what is happening day to day. Obviously on this occasion we fell short , we apologise for the communication errors, hopefully your salary was consistent rather than "sometimes bad"? Our working offices are 9:00am - 5:00pm and we are very flexible, we can't improve on this flexibility.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Popular Careers with networx recruitment Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at networx recruitment? Share Your Experiences

networx recruitment logo
or