networx recruitment Reviews

Updated 19 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 22 reviews

4.5
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
networx recruitment Managing Director Andy Pierson
Andy Pierson
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to work

    5 Sep 2016 -  in Otley, Yorkshire and the Humber, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great office environment and very supportive teams.

    Cons

    Very few and nothing major, but to be honest you get them everywhere you go.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Honest, straight talking, professional and focussed

    2 Feb 2012 - Senior Client Relations Manager in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Support, Quality products/services and excellent ethics

    Cons

    Remote working doesnt appeal to everyone

    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    Yes working from home in a sales environment is not for everyone. It can be tough, when you need to bounce off someone, sometimes speaking on the phone is not enough.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Great place to work"

    16 Jun 2015 - CRM in Leeds, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great product and service, great people and a very fair business.

    Cons

    Sales has its pressures, which sometimes is difficult to handle

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    Thank you, short, but to the point

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    CRM

    18 Apr 2016 - Client Relations Manager in Leeds, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work / life balance

    Cons

    Can not think of any

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Jobs at networx!!

    17 Jun 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Supportive Team Working Environment!

    Cons

    Sometimes stressful but everyone helps one another!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    Thank you for your kind words

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    CRM

    15 Jun 2015 - CRM 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great company, friendly, family feel and very collaborative.

    Cons

    Workload gets high at times due to the success of the company and managing different aspects of the job. Always having to learn new technology due to evolving recruitment system so not so much a con but adds to work load!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    Communication is key to success, we are guilty at times for not communicating everything to all. It is something we are consciously trying to improve throughout the business.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Enjoyable place to work

    17 Jun 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At networx you are treated as an individual and given the opportunities that you work for. The harder you work, the more you get back, this is both in benefits and personal growth. If you have the right attitude you can do well.

    Cons

    Has a few "toxic" employees dotted about. Communication throughout the business could be better.

    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    "Toxic" employees is a great description! If we were all the same the world would be a boring place. We are fully aware that not all people see what is in front of them, the "grass is greener" people. We are glad you appreciate and recognise our efforts as a business. You obviously have the right attitude and will go far.

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    review

    15 Dec 2015 - Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good quality, nice people, a lot of technology to play with

    Cons

    sometimes bad salary, bad work time

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Manager

    We try to work on communication all the time, we do attempt to make everyone part of the business and everyone aware of what is happening day to day. Obviously on this occasion we fell short , we apologise for the communication errors, hopefully your salary was consistent rather than "sometimes bad"? Our working offices are 9:00am - 5:00pm and we are very flexible, we can't improve on this flexibility.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    9 May 2017 - CRM 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly team, flexible working. Good product and value their customers

    Cons

    Based from Leeds so London weighting to salaries is not considered.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love it

    5 Jun 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you put in the work and take out your ego the benefits are unbelievable. .

    Cons

    That all what u make it.

    1 person found this review helpful

    networx recruitment Response

    Director

    Thank you and yes; we offer everyone the same opportunity, but some take the opportunity, where others don't see what's in front of them

Viewing 11 - 20 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with networx recruitment Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at networx recruitment? Share Your Experiences

networx recruitment logo
or