SAP Company Updates | Glassdoor.co.uk

Company Updates

  • As Adaire Fox-Martin, Member of the Executive Board SAP says: SAP stands for super awesome people. This video proves it. Watch the premiere of “Together Again,” an original song performed by SAP employees.

  • SAP Supervisory Board Appoints Sabine Bendiek as New Executive Board Member to Lead Human Resources and Operations.

  • Kindness Is the Contagion That Brings Us Together.

  • After leaving the military, Rich joined SAP Ariba in a security-focused role. He tells us what it is about SAP's culture that stands out:

  • Want a mentor but don't know how to make it happen? Join us for a live chat with experts from SAP Academy for Sales on the mentorship process and its many career benefits. Don't miss it, click ?Set Reminder? for 08.25.20 @ 12 PM EDT

  • To hear more from Meg and other leaders in Cyber Security Product Engineering, click below to watch the full interview: http://sap.to/6011GYlZ7. And here's a look at where this team is hiring: sap.to/6013GYlZh

  • Helping each other run better. Together. Life at SAP is balanced and fair ? especially in challenging times. Get the inside scoop on #LifeAtSAP during COVID-19. Find out more: https://www.sap.com/about/careers/who-we-are/life/work-play-live.html

  • Join us for our fourth "Ask Us Anything" live session with SAP Tech Recruiters. We're excited to take your questions and bring this live conversation to YouTube! August 11, 2020 | 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT / 11 PM CEST / 2:30 AM IST

  • We're proud to be an official signatory of the four Together With Nature Principles for Nature-Based Solutions and call for additional corporate signatories. Join us in committing to combat the climate, health & biodiversity crises:

  • This will help to increase Qualtrics' autonomy and enable it to expand its footprint both within SAP's customer base and beyond.

Work at SAP? Share Your Experiences

SAP
 
Click to Rate
or