AI bees Reviews

Updated 3 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 22 reviews

4.6
96%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    SEO manager

    16 May 2021 - Senior Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personal and professional growth- Data and value-driven

    Cons

    There is no downstairs in working at AI bees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Comfort Zone

    3 Jun 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ai-bees has been a home to me for the past few 8 months and I'm happy with my stay. All my leaders are very approachable and they understand any personal or professional difficulties that we have. This is one of the reasons why I'm staying, I feel like family. Even though there are stressful days, you'd have your colleagues to talk to and leaders that would listen.

    Cons

    Some technical issues are not being immediately resolved or responded this sometimes prolongs issues with delivering good service to clients.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    21 May 2021 - Account Management Support in Panglao
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company listen to their employees good suggestion for the companies improvement.

    Cons

    There is no health insurance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Your Plan "Bee" for the Better!

    31 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Philippine
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Every single day, we learn new things that adds to our knowledge and skills. This online job also saved me from the negative causes of pandemic. Working here gave me a chance to have a stable source of income despite our situation nowadays.

    Cons

    Sometimes, we have multiple workloads but still bearable. Lots of changes in the processes but it's for the better.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at AI-Bees Full Time

    25 Mar 2021 - Senior Operations Data Manager in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love being pro - employee of AI-Bees, they always answers and give solutions to employee's concerns and questions.

    Cons

    For me since I'm working from the Philippines and our clients are from western part I need to extend my working hours to meet them.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    20 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture, Communicative Leadership, Learning environment

    Cons

    Constant policy and process change, Average pay considering the workload

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A home more then a company.

    18 Mar 2021 - Senior Sales Manager in Tetovo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    AI Bees is a serious company that aims to grow together with its employees. At AI Bees I always feel that my voice is heard and taken into consideration. The whole aim is to provide better services for the clients.

    Cons

    I would like to have the chance to work in Germany for AI Bees instead of remotely.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The kind of environment that is irresistible to leave.

    14 May 2021 - Account Manager in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A home more than a company.

    Cons

    They have no benefits for employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work with an employee centric company culture

    3 Mar 2021 - Account Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Employee centric culture - they put a lot of effort in terms of seeking employee feedback & constantly work to improvise on areas where they see a gap - Work closely with its employees to define their career path - Pleasant work environment with equal opportunity to grow for all

    Cons

    Nothing specific, most common employee challenges are already well taken care of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Ai-bees full-time for 8 month

    5 Apr 2021 - Operations Campaign Manager in Cagayan de Oro
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment with lovely colleagues Work from home cut down travel expenses during the pandemic

    Cons

    The Processing of the workflow are still works on process but so far so good. The environment has a bit of pressure on the operation side. Employees who take initiative and are self-driven are more likely to succeed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at AI bees? Share Your Experiences

AI bees logo
or