AI bees Reviews

Updated Sep 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 27 reviews

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    SEO manager

    May 16, 2021 - Senior Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personal and professional growth- Data and value-driven

    Cons

    There is no downstairs in working at AI bees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Work Environment

    Sep 21, 2021 - Campaign Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company that invests in its employees and their careers. I'm grateful for the opportunity to be a part of such a wonderful organization.

    Cons

    Since the company is fast-paced, flexibility is the key here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Advertising

    Join the conversation on

    Advertising

    1y

    a 

    Consultant

    What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

    2,929

    249 Comments

    Advertising

    30.8K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-integrated-Reviews&utm_term=AI bees~4133347
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company with helpful solutions

    Jul 1, 2021 - Junior Researcher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great opportunities for development fair salary diverse employees easy to work with full of ideas

    Cons

    I have not seen any yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The most loyal company

    Jun 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    AI-Bees is the place where you can grow and meet new possibilities

    Cons

    The company is growing fast and you can improve yourself as a specialist.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Working Environment.

    Jul 9, 2021 - AI-Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive and encouraging work atmosphere with great benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    good

    Jun 20, 2021 - Encoder in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good good good good good

    Cons

    sometimes they're distributing late salary

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Comfort Zone

    Jun 3, 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ai-bees has been a home to me for the past few 8 months and I'm happy with my stay. All my leaders are very approachable and they understand any personal or professional difficulties that we have. This is one of the reasons why I'm staying, I feel like family. Even though there are stressful days, you'd have your colleagues to talk to and leaders that would listen.

    Cons

    Some technical issues are not being immediately resolved or responded this sometimes prolongs issues with delivering good service to clients.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    May 21, 2021 - Account Management Support in Panglao
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company listen to their employees good suggestion for the companies improvement.

    Cons

    There is no health insurance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    May 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture, Communicative Leadership, Learning environment

    Cons

    Constant policy and process change, Average pay considering the workload

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The kind of environment that is irresistible to leave.

    May 14, 2021 - Account Manager in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A home more than a company.

    Cons

    They have no benefits for employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Work at AI bees? Share Your Experiences

or