CWT Reviews

Updated Jul 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 55 of over 64 reviews

3.6
53%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
CWT Group CEO Loi Pok Yen (no image)
Loi Pok Yen
18 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work!

    Oct 11, 2021 - Senior Business Travel Consultant in Scunthorpe, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive salary. Work three to four days a week. Work from home.

    Cons

    Work most bank holidays and weekends. No commission. No good discounts within the industry.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Industry Change

    Dec 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - good culture - although this is now changing - passionate people

    Cons

    COVID impact to industry Reduction of staff

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    CWT

    Nov 30, 2021 - Corporate Travel Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fair and reasonable with how you are treated

    Cons

    Bottom line is the focus in operations with cost versus service always in the balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company

    Jun 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary, benefits, work, salary benefits

    Cons

    Location, location location location location

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great People

    Jun 20, 2022 - Program Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has great people working there.

    Cons

    No Cons to speak of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee

    culture

    Jul 4, 2022 - Senior Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    interesting industry (travel), nice offices

    Cons

    women-top heavy in middle managment, leading to emotional decision making and favoritism among friends

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Ok Company, but for long term

    Jun 29, 2022 - Technical Project Manager in Reading, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great comoany to work for and meet great people

    Cons

    All boys club at HQ.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Immigration

    May 11, 2022 - Immigration Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    keeps employees even in Covid

    Cons

    less salary with added politics

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Difficult Co

    Apr 30, 2022 - Counselor in San Jose, San Jose
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great corporate travel experience and GDS

    Cons

    Hours, no professional advance, other issues

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Fast-paced, great colleagues

    Mar 1, 2022 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of my favorite things about working at CWT is my colleagues. We have a lot to accomplish, but we work together to get it done. There’s a real sense of “we’re in this together” and we help each other where we can.

    Cons

    It’s a very competitive job market, and we have many positions to fill to meet our aggressive goals. We can’t meet our goals if we don’t have the people to do the work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 55 Reviews
</>Embed

CWT Reviews FAQs

CWT has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 64 reviews left anonymously by employees. 53% of employees would recommend working at CWT to a friend and 65% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 14% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, CWT employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at CWT. This rating has improved by 13% over the last 12 months.

53% of CWT employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated CWT 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.5 for culture and values and 3.1 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with CWT Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CWT? Share Your Experiences

CWT logo
or