Get A Drip Reviews

Updated Jan 13, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

4.6
89%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Comapny!

    May 10, 2021 - Head Nurse in Shepherds Bush, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked at Get A Drip for over 2 1/2 years now. It is honestly the best nursing job I have ever had! Amazing teams, great career progression opportunities, and bonus schemes for the staff. I always enjoy coming into work.

    Cons

    I have no cons :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. We believe that developing our teams and rewarding great work is an important part of our culture. We're happy that you enjoy coming to work too! :-)

  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Wouldn’t recommend

    Jan 13, 2022 - Registered Nurse in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy nursing job Nice teammates

    Cons

    Hours are rubbish. Working in the middle of a shopping mall is horrible. HR is unprofessional. Nurses have to work every weekend. Not enough nurses so shifts are not flexible at all! No weekend or bank holiday enhancements. No toilets in any of the clinics- you have to queue for the public toilets like everyone else.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    As you've provided an anonymous review, we're unable to comment on your personal experience, but we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy any time you may have had with Get A Drip. We believe that some of what you have said is inaccurate but we can understand why this may not have been the right role for you. We hope that you find one that suits your requirements.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work culture

    May 5, 2021 - Clinic Nurse in Shoreditch, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and people to be around , management very supportive and always willing to keep you the time if you have concerns

    Cons

    Working weekends lol , it’s not every weekend you work but even if you do it’s a really smooth shift

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback and that you feel good about working with us. Our culture is really important to us and that door will always remain open!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Friendly Company

    Jan 25, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff, good pay, flexible working hours, great company perks and opportunities

    Cons

    None to report with my time here

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thanks for your feedback. Our staffs' experience is very important to us, so we're pleased to see you're enjoying working with us. Long may it continue!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Interview process

    Jan 4, 2021 - Registered Nurse in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had my interview with operations manager Jodie who is also an RN. So friendly and really easy to talk to! She told me exactly what the job would entail and has been amazing to me ever since starting!I moved from Ireland and Everyone working here has Been really lovely And supportive since I’ve started! Great atmosphere and a welcomed change from a stressful hospital environment!

    Cons

    No cons as of yet!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thanks for your review. It's great to have you on board and we're really pleased to hear that you've had such a good experience and fab start to your time with us. Long may it continue.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great company to work for!

    Nov 24, 2020 - Clinic Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff, career opportunities and great environment.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any cons so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thanks for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you're enjoying working with us.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Team 🙏🏽

    Nov 12, 2020 - Front of House in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team to work with! Always friendly and easy to get along with which makes work fun! Recommend highly.

    Cons

    None. Just waiting for Covid to disappear so we can get back to normal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. We agree, we have a great team and think they're awesome. Roll on post-COVID celebrations.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    An exciting company to work for

    Nov 3, 2020 - Franchise Management in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team environment and a clear, bold vision for the company.

    Cons

    A background in health is needed

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. Completely agree, we have a great team and we value everyone's input to help build and achieve our vision.

  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Friendly and flexible

    Oct 27, 2020 - Marketing Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really good people doing a really good job! friendly and flexible.

    Cons

    No cons, maybe after covid we can do more team activities

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thanks for your feedback. Yes, we can't wait to be able to see each other properly and have more fun again.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fantastic company to work for!

    Oct 19, 2020 - Marketing Executive in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work environment, fun young team and interesting, varied work.

    Cons

    I can't really think of any cons to be honest

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Get A Drip Response

    Head of HR

    Thank you for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you're enjoying working with us.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Get A Drip Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Get A Drip? Share Your Experiences

Get A Drip logo
or