ITB Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ITB Reviews

Updated 27 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
ITB CEO Kadarsah Suryadi
Kadarsah Suryadi
10 Ratings
  1. "Great Experience of Teaching"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Laboratory Assistant in Bandung, West Java
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ITB part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The environment was nice and the assistant coordinator was friendly. The schedule was also adjusting to the assistant's activities. It's really a nice place to learn.

    Cons

    The selection process to be an assistant was not really strict.

    Advice to Management

    Keep a friendly environment.

    ITB2019-06-28
  2. "Good overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Research Assistant in Bandung, West Java
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITB full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Friendly staffs and warm working environment

      Cons

      does not provide that much of career paths

      ITB2019-04-11
    • "Job Excellence"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Quantity Surveyor in Lagos

        I have been working at ITB full-time for more than 10 years

        Pros

        Quality of workmanship and coordination

        Cons

        Non adherence to best practice will bring down the company rating

        Advice to Management

        Need to keep up the standard

        ITB2018-09-27
      • "Electrical Engineering Lead Laboratory Assistant"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Lead Laboratory Assistant in Bandung, West Java
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ITB part-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Good place to learn anything

        Cons

        you must have a will to learn

        Advice to Management

        It must be great if the salary is higher

        ITB2018-09-06
      • "Research Assistant Position"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at ITB

        Pros

        Good environment for developing your skill and expertise.

        Cons

        The salary is very low compared to another similar job in other company.

        ITB2018-06-16
      • "Research Assistant"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Research Assistant in Bandung, West Java

        I worked at ITB for more than a year

        Pros

        Work-life balance, they have a very good environment to self development

        Cons

        the salary is not really good

        ITB2018-04-17
      • "Smart Team ITB"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook

        I have been working at ITB full-time

        Pros

        Good work ethic with productive discussion among researcher and client

        Cons

        Multiple project with only small amount of available researcher

        ITB2017-11-10
      • "Nice Campus"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at ITB full-time

          Pros

          It gives you a lot to experience, mainly related to time management, cultural diversity, and teamwork. You'll get more exposure about managing your tasks and balancing the school life.

          Cons

          The cons is just how you react to each of problems that you have to solve during studies. Your attitude and manner also contribute to your survival in this school.

          Advice to Management

          It has been amazing years studying in this school. It gave me a lot more of new perspectives through various challenges that I have to tackle, especially while working in teams.

          ITB2017-10-15
        • "Good"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Neutral Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at ITB full-time

          Pros

          It supports to develop myself

          Cons

          The administration sometimes get complicated

          Advice to Management

          Simplify the administration process

          ITB2017-06-05
        • "Project Assistant"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Neutral Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I worked at ITB

          Pros

          Many new knowledge I gained because the works are various kind and l challenging. Also we got to work with big company and be their consultant. Such good experience

          Cons

          You can not expect the pay to be big. Work in the academic environment is cheap, you know. If you are not money-oriented, the it will be fine

          ITB2017-05-02
        Found 18 reviews