In Touch Networks Reviews

Updated 23 Oct 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
83%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
In Touch Networks CEO Matthew Roberts (no image)
Matthew Roberts
113 Ratings
Pros
  • "Definitely get out what you put in and are rewarded for hard work(in 12 reviews)

  • "Great salary and commission structure which means great earning potential(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "No real cons, it’s a fast paced environment so you have to be adept in changes(in 8 reviews)

  • "Hard work but you get out what you put in(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. COVID-19

    "Couldn't Imagine working anywhere else.."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Development in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Being a people person, I value relationships. One of the most important things about a work place for me, is the people I work with. The relationships I have built with people that work at In Touch will last a life time and I have never felt like I had to pretend to be someone else to build those relationships. Management have been fantastic through and through, I have had continuous support from them throughout my employment here and as a result have progressed rapidly in my role. My "job" no longer feels like a job, but instead feels more like being a part of something bigger that continues to grow and I have never been more motivated on a day to day basis.

    Cons

    We have done a fantastic job through the pandemic working remotely, Most of us still are. And so the only con at the moment would be: 1. Not being able to see the people I work with daily 2. Not being at our COOL office

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    September 10, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are really enjoying your time at In Touch. We love to hear continuous positive feedback about the friendly environment and great support networks that we have, It makes us feel very proud. We hope your journey with us continues to be as enjoyable as it already has been.

  2. "Exactly as Described"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Manchester City Centre, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Commission structure great Sociable Hours No Weekends Clear Promotion Pathway to work towards

    Cons

    there have been no issues

    In Touch Networks Response

    August 25, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are enjoying your time at In Touch so far. We love to hear continuous positive feedback regarding the support and benefits available.


  3. COVID-19

    "Amazing opportunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engament Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love working with In touch, i have done sales for 17 years and the money you can earn is unreal, i have a child and in touch have been fantastic and very supportive for me and my family, especially throughout COVID

    Cons

    Miss the team - due to covid

    In Touch Networks Response

    August 7, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are really enjoying your work life at In Touch even during these challenging times. We love to hear continuous positive feedback regarding the support and benefits available.

  4. "Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good work vibe, lovely work colleagues, hands-on and very helpful management

    Cons

    no cons to working here

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    July 28, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you are really enjoying your time at InTouch, all thanks to our creative incentives, authentic culture and fun environment, it really does make our business unique.

  5. Helpful (3)

    "Con artists"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at In Touch Networks part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no redeeming features

    Cons

    This company is a sham, pretending to be professional but scamming customers, and existing only to upsell products that are not wanted or not needed.

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    September 2, 2020HR Manager

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. All feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us to acknowledge potential issues and make significant improvements to benefit both staff and our members. We’re sorry to learn that you’ve left the business with a negative perception and would be very keen to learn more about how your time with us could have been improved. Please email our team at HR@intouchnetworks.com to provide them with further information.

  6. COVID-19

    "FUN, PROGRESSION, CAREER, RECOGNITION"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked at this company nearly two years and I am so proud with how far I have grown, thanks to all the support from day one and to this day. I told my boss within my first few months what I really aspired to do within the business and they helped me get there. In all my past roles I have truly struggled to find the full package fun, progression, development, career and recognition. During this pandemic I have felt so much support from all staff and my manager. They don’t just care about numbers they also care about the well being of staff and keeping up moral (quizzes, fancy dress, challenges) I am so proud to say I work for such a forward thinking company, always a step ahead with our best interest in mind. I look forward to so many more years with in touch (which for me) offers everything I’ve always wanted and...more!!!

    Cons

    5 mins later...... Genuinely can’t think of any

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    May 14, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are really enjoying your work life at In Touch even during these challenging times. We love to hear continuous positive feedback regarding the support and development available. Let's hope the lock down does not last much longer so we can enjoy our success together as a team!

  7. COVID-19
    Helpful (2)

    "Lockdown?"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Full support, probably the lowest number of staff furloughed in the country, coaching support for the team, love this business, ignore the negatives,

    Cons

    Not a real con but you will be busy! Even during the lockdown we have never been busier!

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    May 6, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are enjoying your time at In Touch even during lock down. We love to hear continuous positive feedback about the support we give our staff, It makes us feel very proud. Let's hope the lock down does not last much longer so we can enjoy our time together as a team!

  8. Helpful (1)

    ""Exciting, vibrant, amazing place to work""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Able to work successfully from home and maintain the same level of service to our customers. Growing business with lots of opportunities to develop your skills and career. Fantastic rewards if you work hard.

    Cons

    Never enough time in the day to do everything. Vibrant growing company so only join the team if you love a busy and active career.

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    May 7, 2020HR Manager

    Many thanks for your review and great to hear you are enjoying your time with In Touch. We love to hear continuous positive feedback from our staff, It makes us feel very proud. Let's hope the lock down does not last much longer so we can enjoy our time together as a team!

  9. COVID-19
    Helpful (1)

    "GET OUT WHAT YOU PUT IN - Worked there for 2 years now"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The office is great offering a comfortable and stunning. The senior leadership team work non stop to ensure we get the support inside and outside of the office. I have been working late in the evenings and seen the SLT discussing how we can make the teams stronger - this happens every single day. Considering the current climate and effects of COVID-19 In Touch as a business has kept a winning mindset and has brought the team together to overcome every challenge. 80% of the people I know have either been furloughed or let go from other businesses where as In Touch have driven us to keep moving forward and helping us adapt to working from home taking huge amounts of pressure off our personal lives. WINNING MINDSET you get out what you put in - if you graft you will convert if you convert you will earn some really good money. It is a mature office in terms of mindset where we all respect each other and if we need support or help with something all we need to do is ask - you are not micromanaged you are trusted to do your job and do it well.

    Cons

    working from home is harder than i thought - im getting a belly. I wouldnt really say there are any its a rewarding sales role and a great environment and the level of conversation you have with clients is second to none - you have the opportunity to speak to some of the uks most influential Directors, CEO's and business owners.

    In Touch Networks Response

    May 7, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are enjoying your time at In Touch. We love to hear continuous positive feedback about the changes we have adapted too as a business during these challenging times. Let's hope the lock down does not last much longer so we can enjoy our success together as a team!

  10. Helpful (1)

    "A leading and award winning company for good reason."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Career Development Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at In Touch Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personal development and training for employees is first class. Hard work and dedication is rewarded by senior management in terms of promotions and career development. The service commitment to both member and recruiting clients is exceptional.

    Cons

    The fast paced dynamic work environment can leave a small number employees overwhelmed.

    Continue reading

    In Touch Networks Response

    May 7, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, It looks like you are enjoying your time at In Touch. We love to hear continuous positive feedback regarding the support and development available. Let's hope the lock down does not last much longer so we can enjoy our success together as a team!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 144 English Reviews