NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Reviews

Updated 25 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
52%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Work Pressure will be very high, with little work-life balance(in 15 reviews)

  • "office politics, no work life balance, no transparency and 10 hours of shift timings(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Terrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Telephone Fundraiser 

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems part-time

    Pros

    Pay and and nothing else

    Cons

    Long hours. Boring. Rude staff. Fire you without notice.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-07-27
  2. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    I dont see any. not at all good organization.

    Cons

    No support from management. HR is of no use.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2015-04-20
  3. "Was fine, leadership was out of touch"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Analyst 

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good benefits and PTO packages

    Cons

    Leadership lacked technical expertise in the database area

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-03-25
  4. "Good Exposure for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Busineess Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure for Freshers is very Good. You can gain knowledge in multiple domains of Insurance, IT and Market Competition. In some cases, Freshers are allowed to Travel to Client Nations for requirement gathering and interaction with Clients. Increments can be earned with respect to performance in projects.

    Cons

    Starting Salary will be low. Work Pressure will be very high, with little work-life balance.

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-03-06
  5. "Good starting point in your career, but not the whole shebang"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Lincoln, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    NOTE: I was lucky enough to get placed in a slower-paced, smaller suite, with coworkers who obviously care. Customer Service Reps have a high turnover rate, but the ones I worked with had been there for a while and were very helpful and kind people. There are larger suites which churn through lots of new people and have very high turnover rates. - Little to no workplace drama - Decent benefits - Plenty of training and flexibility - Honest business practices - Good coworkers

    Cons

    - Very repetitive work - Did not get a raise or any bonuses - Management always listens, but often there aren't many changes made

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-15
  6. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    MNC company with free lifestyle

    Cons

    Salary, hikes are not good

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-11
  7. "Fair"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Hc Insurance Operations Senior Associate in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Feel free to work

    Cons

    No pick up cab they'll provide drop only for night shift 120 for night shift allowance No food or allowances You should know world politics to survive here

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-05
  8. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning oppurtunities for freshers

    Cons

    No work life balance. Too much work, too little time

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-16
  9. "Ntt data Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance is good

    Cons

    some project management is poor

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-12-29
  10. "Worst Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is positive about the company

    Cons

    It is a Tamil state. Preference is given only to Tamil people. No work life balance. Employee r treated low. Saturday Sunday has no difference. Incapable management troop. Such a cheap environment. Do not accept d offer even if it is your only option.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-30
Found 159 reviews