Next Level Associates Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Next Level Associates Reviews

Updated 16 May 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
Next Level Associates CEO Andrew Anzivino
Andrew Anzivino
0 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Sales firm for verizon fios."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in Piscataway, NJ
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Next Level Associates full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      they are friendly to everyone

      Cons

      told me i would be doing hr things and instead at the interview said I will be selling verizon fios. Not an HR job. sales job.

      Next Level Associates2017-05-16
    • "Office Atmosphere"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Next Level Associates full-time

      Pros

      The employees are really fun to be around and interact with! Office is very clean and well kept The office is easily accessible Close to good restaurants

      Cons

      The bathroom is a little further than I would like it be

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you're doing!

      Next Level Associates2017-03-16
    • Helpful (2)

      "Great Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Human Resources in Piscataway, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Next Level Associates part-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Great atmosphere. The lobby is very comfortable and well organized. As soon as I walked in everyone was warm and welcoming. The staff is very helpful and really knows how to break the ice. When I went for an interview I already felt a part of the team.

      Cons

      The office was a little hard to locate but not that big of a deal.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work.

      Next Level Associates2017-02-15
    • Helpful (1)

      "challenging and rewarding"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Next Level Associates full-time

        Pros

        -I get the privilage to meet all different kinds of people everyday -I love to be challenged and push myself and this job offers a challenging fast paced environment -This job offers great growth potential if you're willing to work hard for it so it is nice to be surrounded by others who work as hard as I do.

        Cons

        -may be too fast paced and challenging for some

        Advice to Management

        -keep up the positivity it makes for a great work environment!

        Next Level Associates2017-01-26
      • Helpful (2)

        "Pyramid Scheme"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend

        I worked at Next Level Associates for less than a year

        Pros

        High potential to earn if you're willing to work for it.

        Cons

        door to door selling, pyramid scheme, long hours.

        Next Level Associates2017-01-19
      • Helpful (2)

        "Unlimited Growth Potential"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I worked at Next Level Associates full-time

        Pros

        My first and second round interviews were done in two consecutive days. They fully informed me of my job responsibilities and what great performance could lead to. Because they represent their clients on an independent platform, they are able to offer their employees unlimited growth within Next Level. What I liked the most was that my growth was based more on my performance than the amount of time I was there or who...

        Show More

        Cons

        The only problem for me is that because of my personal situation, I don't have the time to devote what's necessary to take full advantage of the opportunity.

        Next Level Associates2016-12-06
      • Helpful (6)

        "Door To Door Sales Not a Marketing Job!!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Next Level Associates

          Pros

          If door to door sales is your thing, than go for it.

          Cons

          They don't tell the truth until the second interview-it's door to door sales for Fios and is 100% commission based.

          Next Level Associates2017-01-02
        • Helpful (2)

          "good work environment, good pay"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Account Executive in Piscataway, NJ
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I worked at Next Level Associates full-time for less than a year

          Pros

          I worked for company this past summer before returning to school for my senior year of college. I learned a lot, and made good money. I plan on going back to continue my career with them after I graduate if I have the opportunity. There is a lot of room for growth

          Cons

          There is a lot to learn at first but they are very good with the training

          Next Level Associates2016-10-09
        • Helpful (9)

          "This is a Trap!! DOOR TO DOOR SALES FOR VERIZON FIOS"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Doesn't Recommend
          Negative Outlook

          I worked at Next Level Associates

          Pros

          No pros what so ever

          Cons

          Literally everything. Waste of time, patience, money, energy, dignity.

          Next Level Associates2016-11-11
        • Helpful (5)

          "I've only been here 2 weeks..."

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Neutral Outlook

          I have been working at Next Level Associates

          Pros

          This company has changed a lot for me already. The environment is great, and the opportunities are IMMENSE! I am already making more than I have ever made. I also ;love the idea of a flame beneath my bum that makes me want to work harder and succeed. My goal is to own my own branch of the company one day, and I'm excited to say that it is possible. This company is literally taking young people from fresh college grads,...

          Show More

          Cons

          Honesstly, the only con that I can think about is the location. I have to take route 17 twice everyday.

          Advice to Management

          Keep up the good work, fellas. You're building something beautiful here.

          Next Level Associates2016-08-11
        Found 25 reviews