Premier Support Services Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 of over 36 reviews

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Premier Support Services Managing Director Andrew Walker
Andrew Walker
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company.

    Nov 16, 2021 - Supervisor in Leeds, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Friendly staff - Good pay - Good working environment - Supportive Managers

    Cons

    Nothing, I am happy with my job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    Nov 15, 2021 - Site Security Supervisor in Worcester, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have good contact with Management, duty managers, control room and Mobiles. Quick to sort out issues including holidays. I also deal with cover officers on a regular basis and have met some great people who really enjoy the job. They pay is also good for my role, not sure about other sites.

    Cons

    Payroll Department is Rubbish, when a mistake comes up, they refuse to answer emails or even acknowledge them !

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love my job

    Nov 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Premier People! I work with an excellent team of people from all departments. Every day is different, fast paced & challenging. Supportive Management teams and a great working environment

    Cons

    No cons for Premier Support Services

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community #PremierPeople

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    great company

    Nov 3, 2021 - Cleaner in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked for them for 2 years in London area. Really good managers, pay is always right & I get flexible hours which is really good for me. We get access to benefits on an app online and I get free coffee with it too

    Cons

    Good perks but not dental

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community. Did you know you have access to discounted dental care via our perks & rewards platform? Feel free to contact your Manager to learn more!

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Poor management

    Sep 16, 2021 - Security Driver in Birmingham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Poor managers could be better run

    Cons

    Late finishing ,poor run business

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    We would like to apologise for your negative experience and would like to learn more about your specific situation to make things right. If you would be willing to talk further, please do not hesitate giving us a call on 08450 555 444 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

  6. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Decent workload, not great company

    Sep 7, 2021 - Cleaning Operative in Bristol, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Restaurant staff are friendly and easy to get along with. There is always something to do which keeps you busy.

    Cons

    The cleaning company are a bit robotic and there's always a lack of communication between them and the restaurant and within the company itself.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    We are always looking for ways to improve, so we really appreciate your feedback. We would like to learn more about your specific situation to make things right. If you would be willing to talk further, please do not hesitate giving us a call on 08450 555 444 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A solid and supportive Business

    Mar 26, 2021 - Bid Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Manager in the day to day operation Warm Culture with an open and accepting environement

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're so glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community #PremierPeople

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Mar 9, 2021 - Cleaner in Newton Abbot, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working rota and pay

    Cons

    Management was not the best

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community #PremierPeople

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fair Company

    Mar 4, 2021 - General Cleaner in Liverpool, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Managers, Pays above NLW

    Cons

    I would of like more hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community #PremierPeople. If you would like to discuss increasing your hours, please contact your Line Manager who will be sure to do their best to accommodate!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love My Job

    Jan 15, 2020 - Cleaning Operative in Manchester, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Manager, Paid over NLW

    Cons

    None that I have encountered

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Premier Support Services Response

    Project Co-ordinators

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying being part of our community #PremierPeople.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 36 Reviews

Popular Careers with Premier Support Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Premier Support Services? Share Your Experiences

Premier Support Services logo
or