Theorem Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Theorem Reviews

Updated 7 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 187 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Jay Kulkarni
101 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good service for clients but uncertainty over business strategic direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Genuinely felt like the Ad Ops service added a huge amount of value to clients The team in India felt engaged and always wanted to do great work for clients As a salesperson, I felt like I could trust the team in India which was hugely important

    Cons

    As a salesperson, it felt like the Product/Services suite on offer was limited and I lost interest

    Advice to Management

    Higher level management should be more engaged with the rest of the organisation - at times they felt very distant

    Theorem2019-08-04
  2. "Carrer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good for fresher or career starting

    Cons

    Clients are very good but manager and team leads are worst, they have no technical knowledge at all.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to hire technical good candidate,team leads for growth the company, dont hire as per your area feelings or dumb people.

    Theorem2017-02-13
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer (Email Newsletter) 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time

    Pros

    Nice organization, Good environment and facilities are provided to employees, great experience I worked here and I have no complaints, willing to work. Well management, clients and team I had.

    Cons

    Shift problem - I was in completely night shift throughout my tenure, chances are less.

    Theorem2019-08-07
  4. "fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Theorem full-time

    Pros

    big platform to kick start your career.

    Cons

    don't expect a huge pay

    Theorem2019-07-17
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good working environment Not so much to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Theorem full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and good place for a fresher

    Cons

    Less salary and not much to learn

    Theorem2019-07-22
  6. "Good pay."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Digital Producer in Santo Domingo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Felxibility of schedule and good human resources.

    Cons

    Too much performance controls and metrics.

    Theorem2019-06-27
  7. "My kinda place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Service Analyst in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Theorem full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good architecture, Good environment, skilled resources. Cool trainer's.

    Cons

    Complete night shift, Canteen food is neutral and price same as outside, neutral incentives.

    Theorem2019-05-31
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good environment good cab facilities good colleagues

    Cons

    right people are not assigned to the job no growth no new learning

    Theorem2019-04-22
  9. "Best place to start career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Theorem full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent place to learn and develop.

    Cons

    Majority of client work in night shift

    Theorem2019-03-20
  10. "QA Engineer - Nice place to work in theorem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Theorem full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome work place , No Work Pressure Good salary Structure Not much deductions in salary Managers are very friendly and professional

    Cons

    Learning is limited Growth is slow as relaxed life

    Advice to Management

    Increase the team strength in Bangalore

    Theorem2019-02-26
Found 187 reviews