Universal Web Design Reviews

Updated Jan 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 75 of over 78 reviews

4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Universal Web Design Managing Director Danny Nevill (no image)
Danny Nevill
70 Ratings
Pros
  • "environment good(in 3 reviews)

  • "Great work environment; PC equipment; Management; Always helpful and able to resolve any outgoing issues;(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "unless they have made some serious changes in the last few months, please avoid Universal Web Design at all costs(in 4 reviews)

  • "Within the first couple of days I'd already known I had made a mistake, but I enjoyed web design at its core so I stuck it out(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Advertising

    Join the conversation on

    Advertising

    3m

    works at 

    Publicis Health

    I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

    24

    18 Comments

    Advertising

    118.7K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/advertising/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Universal Web Design~1585795
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Innovative Team

      Jan 25, 2022 - Graphic Designer in Colchester, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Pay with good work environment

      Cons

      Challenging Job but i love it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I love my job

      Jan 25, 2022 - Graphic Designer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent salary with good work environment

      Cons

      Almost always busy here too

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Amazing workplace filled with digital marketing strategist, paid search, and paid social professionals

      Jan 24, 2022 - SEO Analyst in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can take lunch whenever comfortable, comfortable place to work

      Cons

      Not that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Competitive Pay

      Jan 24, 2022 - Web Designer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay with good work-life balance

      Cons

      It could be challenging but we always stay on top.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Productive Work place with opportunity to learn

      Jan 23, 2022 - Digital Marketing Consultant in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning platform, nice work culture, great place

      Cons

      Not that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Creative and fun workplace

      Jan 23, 2022 - SEO Analyst in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      free lunch, nice workplace, comfortable atmosphere to work

      Cons

      Not that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee

      good workplace

      Jan 22, 2022 - Web Developer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity to be a part of good working culture

      Cons

      No, not found any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Nice place to work

      Jan 12, 2022 - Web Developer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good knowledge of management processes

      Cons

      Not that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Good company to work

      Jan 12, 2022 - Web Developer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance. Job security

      Cons

      Not that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great Benefits

      Jan 11, 2022 - Purchasing Technician in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place ive ever worked, great benefits and good union

      Cons

      The gossip and generally weak management.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 75 Reviews

    Universal Web Design Reviews FAQs

    Universal Web Design has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 78 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Universal Web Design to a friend and 89% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 50% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Universal Web Design employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Universal Web Design. This rating has improved by 52% over the last 12 months.

    90% of Universal Web Design employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Universal Web Design 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Universal Web Design Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Universal Web Design? Share Your Experiences

    or