Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Updated 5 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
74%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great for freshers and even better if you could root yourself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work ethics. Great people. Learning curve for freshers is very good with people helping and advising properly. Hikes are also decent a little above company standards

    Cons

    After a point the learning growth is reduced as the type of projects are similar. If you haven't made an impression of your work early on than it would be difficult to grow.

    Advice to Management

    Look beyond just one main company for projects

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-11-06
  2. "Best company with good infrastructure ever I visited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Colleagues with Friendly nature in a company.

    Cons

    Hard to get this company.best of luck

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-10-24
  3. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time

    Pros

    Great company for learning core programming skills

    Cons

    No work and life balance

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-10-11
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and friendly seniors

    Cons

    No cons of working here

    Advice to Management

    No advice to the management

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-10-03
  5. "Nice place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant QA in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing work environment, Nice managers

    Cons

    Sometimes lack in training before project.

    Advice to Management

    Keep different snacks, please.

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-09-16
  6. "Software testing engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment, Good managers, Comfortable timing.

    Cons

    Overtime working hours and working on weekends sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    Snacks should be a little decent rather than what we have currently. And we need to stop treating the employee as an underachiever if he leaves on time.

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-09-03
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start at. Good environment for trainees.

    Cons

    Fast paced training and projects are limited to educational softwares.

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-08-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent salary Sat - Sun off Flexible timings Will learn a lot if assigned on right project Nice colleagues Biannual appraisals Leave policy

    Cons

    Long working hours Unrealistic project deadlines Same type of projects

    Advice to Management

    There must be a reason why seniors are leaving

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-08-08
  9. "Bogus Company - Don't join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    sat sun off and cold water nothing else i found

    Cons

    long working hours, low salaries, bad management, bogus exception system, no respect, use bond system because if they don't then people will leave within 6 months, Bad HR staff, HR's HR(harassment rate) is like 90%, never understand, always make selfish policies.

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-08-27
  10. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, weekends off, pretty good learning curve for fresher

    Cons

    bad management, some manager's seriously needs to learn how to deal with people.

    Zeus Learning Pvt. Ltd2019-07-14
Found 99 reviews