Brain Technosys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Brain Technosys Reviews

Updated 7 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 65 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Harshit Agarwal & Shri Pal Singh
53 Ratings
Pros
  • "An excellent stress-free working environment(in 13 reviews)

  • "The most important thing which everyone is concerned about is salary,we get salary on time in every month(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "Till now i didn't find any problem(in 6 reviews)

  • "I did not found any issues with Brain Technosys(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "My First Company and best learning ever !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Brain Technosys full-time

    Pros

    Being my very first employer, I always appreciate the relation and comfort I was given. I was employed twice in BT. Shri helped me to learn and engage more with the team and management. If I remember correctly, I was given permission for everything what I asked for - to use my macbook, work at odd times if i'm not well, work on project which I wanted to, allowing me to use technologies which I wanted to. If should be...

    Show More

    Cons

    Of course there are cons. When the electricity is gone in summer, you still have to stay in office and it was hard to find some refreshments nearby ;) Also there is no RED alarm which tells that Shri is coming back to office in 5 mins, so that everyone can go back to their seats quickly !

    Advice to Management

    Nothing really. I believe working culture have being growing well for last many years.

    Brain Technosys2016-01-19
  2. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment Directors are very humble towards the employee

    Cons

    Have not found any downside yet.

    Brain Technosys2019-06-07
  3. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IOS Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Organisation provides good training to freshers and pressure handling as well. Allows to interact with clients which increases the communication skills

    Cons

    Not suitable for below average candidates.

    Advice to Management

    Should organise monthly activities apart for work

    Brain Technosys2019-05-29
  4. "Great working experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am working in braintechnosys for almost 4 years. I want to share my experience while working in this company. It's my first company and I got a beautiful chance to find a developer from me. Braintech has many talented people who help you to learn . Why to join braintechnosys: Salary on time. Open door relation with PM and Director. You will got chance to work on good project. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    I think company need to create a research team in each department who can learn new things and can teach it to others. Many company keep a research team and they find way to earn by them. Company need to hire testers. You can not leave things on developers and PM. A tested projects can keep your client happy and you might get new project with them in future. Need to work on late coming policy, some minute of late...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Company is now going to complete 15 year in next april. But company is not looking like a 15 year old company. Need to grow.

    Brain Technosys2018-10-21
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Brain Technosys

    Pros

    They are doing Good work

    Cons

    Nothing to say about cons because all is well

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Brain Technosys2018-09-06
  6. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Give opportunity to work on latest technologies. Great exposure to work with US clients. Good environment.

    Cons

    Strict office timing. No Cab facility.

    Advice to Management

    Office timing should be flexible.

    Brain Technosys2018-08-24
  7. "Awesome Environment to learn and Explore your talent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior IOS Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company to Start off your Career. Stress Free environment and awesome and dynamic CEOs. Always encourages their employees to do better and learn new things.

    Cons

    This company is not for below average or Average Candidates. No Cafeteria or BreakOut Zone.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-19
  8. "Very good company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    * Salary always on time * Good Support from seniors , manager and management. * An excellent stress-free working environment. * Good for learning and future growth.

    Cons

    Some very small cons which do not affect the work environment. We know very well no one is 100% perfect.

    Advice to Management

    There should be a Cab facility.

    Brain Technosys2017-06-18
  9. "Great Platform to learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. work environment is very good here. 2. The most important thing which everyone is concerned about is salary,we get salary on time in every month. 3. Great senior Support. 4. This Company is best platform to learn.

    Cons

    1. Every company has some cons. but till now i didn't found any such consequences,every thing is satisfactory here.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
  10. "My Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - S/W Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Brain Technosys

    Pros

    Great senior support. Nice place to brighter career.

    Cons

    Not viewed till now. Open door policy for every employee.

    Brain Technosys2017-05-12
Found 65 reviews