CommPeak Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 of over 20 reviews

4.5
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent conditions , Great people and great workspace

    Jul 26, 2022 - Technical Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management, Everything is managed correctly. Located around the world Excellent workspace conditions!

    Cons

    Nothing much really to say :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ideal Place to Work

    Jan 26, 2022 - Human Resources Recruiter (HR Recruiter) in Taguig
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    > Good working environment. Employees are easy to work with. > The company provides easy communication, listens, and considers new ideas. > The company offers career advancement/ promotion to the employees. > Employees feel valued at work

    Cons

    None I can think of for now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Looking at the employee as a $

    Jan 8, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly people Nice location Hybrid work Nothing to add

    Cons

    Low salary Distance vibe from the managment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    CommPeak

    Nov 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diverse company respect each other's culture

    Cons

    I can' think of anything, for now

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Commpeak

    Oct 16, 2021 - Customer Success Manager in Ramat Gan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    *The recruitment process was very good. *Family atmosphere at work. *The training process was smooth and efficient. *Hybrid work.

    Cons

    . . . . .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to work

    Oct 4, 2021 - HRD Officer in Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can talk to the management as if they are your friends.

    Cons

    I resigned a few years back, but I came back because I like working in this company, so based on my experience, I can't think of any cons or negative feedback on this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome people, Great Company

    Sep 15, 2021 - NOC Tech 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Management. Well organized, from the training and now on board. They value each other. Colleagues are approachable.

    Cons

    So far, I couldn't think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    great place to work

    Sep 6, 2021 - Full Stack Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company gives you the space to evolve

    Cons

    learn new thibgs every day

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    CommPeak

    Sep 2, 2021 - Technical Account Manager in Ramat Gan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not too difficult to master many aspects

    Cons

    No sharing of knowledge internally

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CommPeak Response

    Thanks for sharing! we'll take this into account and we'll do our best to get better

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Satisfied Worker

    Jul 28, 2021 - Implementation Manager in Ramat Gan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For the past 2+ years I have been working in CommPeak, I can honestly say I am very satisfied. Managers treat employees as equals, there is a high value for teamwork, encouraging you to expand your mind, learn more, be more... I feel that no matter what I have someone to turn to if there is anything I need and stability for the long run. There are the small holiday benefits and you feel the motivation of giving your best for the company. They are practically family.

    Cons

    Currently, the company is still growing so promotions are hard to come by, but not impossible as they give you all the tools you need to be prepared for it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Popular Careers with CommPeak Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at CommPeak? Share Your Experiences

CommPeak logo
or