EVBox Reviews

Updated Jan 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 84 of over 107 reviews

3.6
71%
Recommend to a Friend
54%
Approve of CEO
EVBox CEO Kristof Vereenooghe (no image)
Kristof Vereenooghe
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "Rewarding and fast growing environment(in 11 reviews)

  • "It is very rewarding to work on a product that will help to achieve a sustainable future(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "It's a fast-paced company, not for the faint-hearted(in 3 reviews)

  • "evbox very nice company to work(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Career at EVBox

      Jan 23, 2018 - Business Development 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      EVBox is in a unique position to grow in a very competitive market. With the talent on board and the energy that I've seen with the people, I believe together we can celebrate future successes.

      Cons

      Benefits packages are limited at the moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      HR Assistant & Recruitment Specialist

      Thank you for your feedback and your work with us! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the training provided at EVBox. We are working on improving benefits packages and look forward to sharing that with employees soon!

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice people

      Jan 6, 2022 - Sales Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diversity International Young Room for growth Changing environment

      Cons

      Unfortunately at the moment not a clear path

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fun place to work

      Nov 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a good place to work in as a professional.

      Cons

      Sometimes it gets boring with projects.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good rapidly growing company

      Nov 16, 2021 - Senior Software QA Engineer in Amsterdam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Interesting business field Perspectives Technologies Good team support

      Cons

      a lot of changes due to rapid growing

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad you enjoyed your time working with us!

    5. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Nice inspiring place to work

      Nov 30, 2021 - Senior Program Manager in Amsterdam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot's of challenges , options for personal growth

      Cons

      Turbulent environment, many C level changes

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate all feedback to allow us to improve the company! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to grow and learn

      Nov 7, 2021 - Team Lead in Amsterdam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The dynamic movement of the market and the industry allows you to find opportunities to grow if you are able to show drive and clear business opportunities.

      Cons

      At times, it feels like there is a lack of direction and plan. This makes you take a bottoms-up approach when taking important decisions, which should have been taken by senior management.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate all feedback to allow us to improve the company! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Ok workplace

      Nov 12, 2021 - Technical Support Engineer in Amsterdam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Evbox is a diverse company with nice colleagues

      Cons

      Unstructured company that has grown too fast for its own good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate all feedback to allow us to improve the company! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    8. 3.0
      Former Employee

      none

      Oct 11, 2021 - Partner Support Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      none because its not necessary

      Cons

      no possibility for growth in the industry

      2 people found this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate all feedback to allow us to improve the company!

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice company to work for

      Sep 20, 2021 - Project Manager in Amsterdam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People, vision, support and knowledge sharing

      Cons

      Benefits, lower salaries, confusing directions, transparency

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad you enjoyed your time working with us!

    10. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      EVBOX

      Sep 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunities are there, ton of work

      Cons

      Bad management, financial records & French HR way worse than NL

      1 person found this review helpful

      EVBox Response

      Employer Branding intern

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad that you are part of our team!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 84 Reviews

    Popular Careers with EVBox Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at EVBox? Share Your Experiences

    EVBox logo
    or