IST Networks Reviews

Updated Jan 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 51 of over 52 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

111.6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=IST Networks~593890
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Friendly Professional

    Sep 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Innovative, motivational and inspire of team to work with

    Cons

    Work load can get a lot sometinez

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    We are getting better...

    Jun 3, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Whilst we are extremely disappointed that some of our ex-employees feels this way about IST, we have now taken big steps to ensure all our existing employees are given fair opportunities for career progression. IST is totally committed to employee welfare and we are 100% behind our employees to take IST forward.

    Cons

    We are very aware of the mistakes that we have made in the past and we can only apologise to those affected. We are now actively encouraging our employees to speak to us, tell us what we are doing wrong and let us fix them.

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    One of the best Cisco partner and integrated solution

    Jan 25, 2022 - Senior Cisco Collaboration Engineer in Riyadh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best Cisco partner and integrated solution

    Cons

    Implement and support complex solution

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    very good company and environment

    Jan 9, 2022 - Junior Java Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good environment to learn contact center technology

    Cons

    I would say almost there's not much issues in the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good company

    Jan 8, 2022 - Applications Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good for a company is

    Cons

    I didn't see any issue with the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    High turnover No process constant fights

    Nov 18, 2021 - Senior Systems Engineer in Riyadh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    few people are nice and friendly

    Cons

    Too many people leaving, lying to customer about company capabilities, management not involved , reactive not proactive, too much backstabbing and unprofessional solution consultant management, people coming late to work 10Am , employer expect employees to work on weekend without compensation. Company doesnt pay for trainings, no out of work activities, no budget for employees comfort . For reference contact the vendors who work with them or their ex-employees, only the higher management who left are happy and it is obvious

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    IST review

    Sep 19, 2021 - Junior Java Developer in Cairo, Cairo Governorate
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    wonderful environment , cooperative team , too much skilled team leaders, working with different technologies.

    Cons

    working with systems so no much coding

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    great

    Sep 1, 2021 - Product Marketing Manager in Cairo, Cairo Governorate
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    i have great experience there

    Cons

    there are no cons there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good team work

    Aug 16, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can learn a lot from the different technologies. Big customer base and mega projects. From first day engaged on many tasks/projects

    Cons

    work load . can be managed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    Aug 14, 2021 - Senior Genesys Consultant in Cairo, Cairo Governorate
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company a long with managers

    Cons

    Career Path not clear as much as we need

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

Popular Careers with IST Networks Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IST Networks? Share Your Experiences

or