Innofied Solution Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 113 of over 116 reviews

4.3
85%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Innofied Solution Co-Founders Swarnendu De and Sandip Saha (no image)
Swarnendu De and Sandip Saha
94 Ratings
Pros
  • "Innofied is constantly challenging itself to do better(in 35 reviews)

  • "A company that provides everyone the opportunity to learn new things almost every day(in 15 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "But I know Innofied is trying hard to overcome this issue(in 14 reviews)

  • "I couldn't find any cons till now(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice company

      Sep 23, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. nice company 2. good manager

      Cons

      Need to hire more people.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Innofied has a rare bunch of incredibly talented people

      Sep 2, 2021 - Senior Software Developer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people of Innofied, are focused on creating great products. Thanks to this environment, I've felt my skills increase massively since the day I joined here fresh out of university and I'm grateful to have been able to be a part of the journey. Management aren't too concerned of your whereabouts as long as deadlines are met and work doesn't suffer and you're available for your team.

      Cons

      I honestly can't think of a negative about Innofied that would make me feel hesitant to apply to work here. Nowhere you work will ever be "perfect", but Innofied ticks a LOT of boxes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Tech

      Join the conversation on

      Tech

      1y

      a 

      Sales Engineer

      Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

      423

      166 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Work environment

      Aug 28, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer (JavaScript) in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice environment and everyone is very supportive

      Cons

      Nothing as such.. fresher should join innofied.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Aug 11, 2021 - Technical Project Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This place hires great people. I've never been part of a company with people who are so smart, friendly, and hard-working. Being surrounded by these kinds of people make coming to work worth it each and every day. We also have a great client base. We get to work with lots of awesome big brands across several different industries. I am always proud to tell people I work for Innofied. I got lots of opportunities to learn and develop new skills. There is no office politics. Flexibility and freedom when it comes to when and how you work.

      Cons

      Not many. As with any service agency, there's always a chance you'll end up on a project that you don't love. But that's temporary. You'll have opportunities to move to other projects.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Best company

      Aug 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No work burdon. Work management is good

      Cons

      Nothing there about the cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great work environment

      Aug 9, 2021 - Sales Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment. Scope for learning is great as the company is growing at a fast pace. Honestly the best company I have worked for to-date. A friendly, relaxed and hardworking working atmosphere where teams consistently do their best. Everyone here is passionate, great at what they do, and generous with their knowledge. A solid management/leadership team that is pulling everything in the right direction. The company works so well because we are trusted and given the agency to do adapt and do things the practical and correct way. The small, collaborative team style of development is a lot more enjoyable and also produces much better end result. I also constantly am learning a ton. Every day I look forward to working with these great people.

      Cons

      Opportunities are heavily dependent on the project you've landed on. As with most tech places, there is a lack of diversity. Its better than other places I've worked

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Could have been a better experience

      Aug 24, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Awesome colleagues 2. Fun to work

      Cons

      1. Management. "I am the boss" attitude 2. Favoritism 3. Not much good projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Incredibly smart and really nice fun people all the time around.

      Aug 5, 2021 - Android Developer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Since joining Innofied, I've grown tremendously both personally and professionally. I came from a large, multinational corporation where opportunities for growth were often blocked by bureaucracy and several levels of management. When I came to Innofied, I was able to take on more ownership and felt my work was making an impact. The best thing about the company is its culture. Incredibly smart and really nice fun people, diverse, great balance between work and personal, amazing CEOs (funny, smart, energetic). There is no prejudice of any form. They literally seek diversity - and Innofied defines it in practice.

      Cons

      There is occasional surge in work load

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Innofied is full of passionate friendly people

      Aug 4, 2021 - Project Manager in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment. Scope for learning is great as the company is growing at a fast pace. Honestly the best company I have worked for to-date. Seriously I enjoy working here. I am here to work that's it. I do not focus on anything but my career growth. And this company gives me so many opportunity to grow my career and knowledge. A friendly, relaxed and hardworking working atmosphere where teams consistently do their best. A solid management/leadership team that is pulling everything in the right direction.

      Cons

      There is three months of notice period. sometime, it is very difficult to wait for this long time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      People at Innofied, are smart, thoughtful, very collaborative and supportive

      Aug 2, 2021 - Senior PHP Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Innofied is constantly challenging itself to do better. It is a place where if you have ideas, you can make things happen. People want to do the right thing and no one pretends that they know the exact right answer. So, if you want to participate in a team sport, Innofied is a great place to be. There are some best things about Innofied I can point out: 1. Transparency by leadership 2. Incredibly supportive tact with employees 3. Endless growth opportunities. 4. Great work/life balance 5. Recognition of contribution, support when growth is required 6. Consistent growth 7. Happy people 8. Flex work hours 9. Exciting projects 10. 0% ego - really! 11. Fun

      Cons

      Seriously, you could not buy a problem here since they practice continuous improvement and have great core values (which they actually practice)

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 113 Reviews

    Work at Innofied Solution? Share Your Experiences

    or