Nobel Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Nobel Reviews

Updated 5 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 83 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "(in 3 reviews)

  • "night shifts unpaid and too much workload(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SMS Account Manager in Bucharest
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - A good start to your career; - Pleasant work environment; - Great colleagues; - Benefits (fruit, coffee, tea, meal tickets).

    Cons

    Nothing too major. I used to have a problem with the AC but they installed glass deflectors (not really sure what they are called) and I'm good now.

    Nobel2019-06-06
  2. "Nobel Bucharest"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mobile QA Tester in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nobel is a wonderful company with people full of great attitudes and ideas for a better future. "Do Good" is the sentence that all the employees and employers bring together to make a better place for each one that doesn't have the conditions we have day by day. Nice activities each week and month that bring us together in team buildings and socialize with other departments. A lot of benefits for employees such as a...

    Show More

    Cons

    I have nothing to say

    Nobel2019-06-05
  3. "Happy to be part of Nobel team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Legal in Bucharest
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people Excellent management Very nice work environment Lots of benefits Central location Provocative business markets

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Nobel2019-05-31
  4. "Working at Nobel - After first month"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Mobile QA Tester in Bucharest
      Recommends

      I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      - Good salaries - Professionalism - Extra benefits

      Cons

      - the QA trainings are done by the senior testers, i could not assimilate all the information given and if you ask questions not all of the people are willing to help you (you have to be very persistent if you want questions to be answered) - most of the people are not expressing themselves enough, they give the feeling that they hold back not to make any mistakes

      Advice to Management

      Interview should take less time in my opinion.

      Nobel2019-06-05
    • "Glad to be part of Nobel's team"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Nobel full-time

      Pros

      It's a great place to start your career Lots of training programs Great colleagues Good salaries

      Cons

      I don't have any so far

      Nobel2019-05-05
    • "Great place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Tester in Bucharest
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Fun, young and smart people. Great office with nice position within the city (close to downtown) Dynamic and challenging projects.

      Cons

      Nothing major that is worth mentioning.

      Nobel2019-05-03
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Sales Associate 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Nobel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good place to work with

      Cons

      No const based on my experience

      Nobel2019-04-06
    • "A good place to grow"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - NOC in Bucharest
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      -Awesome environment -Opportunities to grow -CCNA, Linux and other courses paid by the company -Good salary -Fun activities

      Cons

      Sometimes the work volumes seem overwhelming

      Nobel2019-03-19
    • "Great Team"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Analyst 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Supportive colleagues and nice work environment.

      Cons

      Sometimes you have to do more than one thing at a time, but i find that challenging.

      Advice to Management

      They already do a great job

      Nobel2019-03-13
    • "Great place to start your journey"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bucharest
      Recommends

      I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      - It's a great place to start a career in the telecom business with plenty of opportunities along the way - Dynamic, young and fun collective - Potential to quickly grow within the company - Teambuildings - Fun at work - A lot of benefits (medical subscription, fitness subscription, massage @work, health & wellness events, outdoor & recreational activities etc.) - Management - Flexible working schedule

      Cons

      Cannot think of anything that would be a deal-breaker. There may be minor dissagreements between co-workers, but I don't know if there's any place not having them.

      Nobel2019-03-12
    Found 83 reviews