Pass The Keys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Pass The Keys Reviews

Updated 7 Mar 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Pass The Keys CEO Alexander Lyakhotskiy (no image)
Alexander Lyakhotskiy
12 Ratings
  1. "Very organised and good company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Freelancer - Logistics Assistant in Manchester, England

    I have been working at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team and very organised.

    Cons

    Only worked as freelance so not review of employee work

    Pass The Keys2019-03-07
  2. "Best company I've worked at so far!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in City of London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment and even better people to work with.

    Cons

    Normal things you would experience with a start-up company but it provides a challenging and rewarding experience.

    Advice to Management

    Try to be a bit more realistic when setting and working toward OKRs, it can be demotivating otherwise.

    Pass The Keys2018-12-03
  3. "Work Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    I have never felt any pressure from management team or other employees whenever I made mistakes and they all appreciated me for the jobs that I have done in PTK. That is what made me more motivated and hard-working while I was in PTK.

    Cons

    Miscommunication can happen everywhere but in PTK, everything was solved much easier with intellectuality and strong business ethics in the company.

    Advice to Management

    Management team are based on people who are totally intellectual, mature and ethical. I have no advice for them but to thank them for the opportunity and their trust and assistance for me to develop myself and chase the right path for my future career.

    Pass The Keys2018-06-21
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Great vision, constantly evolving!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great team with a wealth of experience -Good locations -Fun dynamic environment to work in - Decisions are based on broader team discussions - Goal Driven -Management are open to taking on board new ideas or new tool suggestions

    Cons

    -As all startups, it can be eclectic sometimes

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and pushing hard

    Pass The Keys2018-06-11
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A team in unity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    The culture at PTK is far beyond anything I've ever experienced. The level of unity, shared vision, clear determination and drive to succeed keeps the team working as one. The leaders of the team are strong and stern, but motivating and encouraging. As a startup, everyone understands that mistakes do happen, and the business is forever growing. Therefore it's better to learn from mistakes and move in the... right direction quickly, than focus on not making mistakes and move slowly.

    Show More

    Cons

    The business is exceptionally complex and the training program requires a lot of attention, time and detail.

    Advice to Management

    If training could be better arranged, perhaps provided digitally prior to starting the new job, the better it would be for a new employee and

    Pass The Keys2018-06-14
  6. "Great Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    Great team Start up mentality Very ambitious Driven Equal opportunity Team building activities Growth opportunities

    Cons

    The shared coffee machine doesn't always work..... Building management fault not PTK. On the plus side there is plenty of coffee shops around.

    Pass The Keys2018-01-08
  7. "Simply Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    Amazing company and people. Every week we are a better business!

    Cons

    Massive load of work because of growth and could be more structured. However, EVERYONE is working hard to streamline and improve processes, so we'll get there.

    Advice to Management

    You're just amazing! Continue challenging people, providing feedback and mentoring and being tough when needed.

    Pass The Keys2017-08-11
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Startup with huge ambitions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, great vision and the drive to get there.

    Cons

    Keep outgrowing the office Need another football table

    Pass The Keys2017-07-18
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Loving it at Pass The Keys"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Host Support Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great company loads of people to bounce ideas off. - Autonomy in your own work - Allowing you to manage your work life better. -Great company culture

    Cons

    The company is a start up - so there are growing pains, but always a positive.

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing a good Job, Please keep listening, I have strong faith we will become the best in the industry.

    Pass The Keys2017-07-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "I´m Currently working on PTK (Full Time)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to contribute proactively, make decisions and carry them out Great team with lot of potential. Management Line are opened to listen and whiling to work all together as a big team. Great work environment (Lots of extra activities to beef up the team building).

    Cons

    Small issues as all startups.

    Advice to Management

    Keep pushing! You will bring the company to the success.

    Pass The Keys2017-07-05
Found 14 reviews