Pass The Keys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Pass The Keys Reviews

Updated 11 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Pass The Keys CEO Alexander Lyakhotskiy (no image)
Alexander Lyakhotskiy
14 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work for - striving for excellence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training and Development Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The management is ambitious and open to ideas

    Cons

    The London office is too small for such a big/loud team

    Pass The Keys2020-03-11
  2. "Shockingly bad company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    See Cons. Pro would be you can leave.

    Cons

    No leadership or customer focus

    Pass The Keys2019-12-20
  3. "Very organised and good company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Freelancer - Logistics Assistant in Manchester, England

    I have been working at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team and very organised.

    Cons

    Only worked as freelance so not review of employee work

    Pass The Keys2019-03-07
  4. "Best company I've worked at so far!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in City of London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment and even better people to work with.

    Cons

    Normal things you would experience with a start-up company but it provides a challenging and rewarding experience.

    Continue reading
    Pass The Keys2018-12-03
  5. "Work Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys for less than a year

    Pros

    I have never felt any pressure from management team or other employees whenever I made mistakes and they all appreciated me for the jobs that I have done in PTK. That is what made me more motivated and hard-working while I was in PTK.

    Cons

    Miscommunication can happen everywhere but in PTK, everything was solved much easier with intellectuality and strong business ethics in the company.

    Continue reading
    Pass The Keys2018-06-21
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great vision, constantly evolving!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great team with a wealth of experience -Good locations -Fun dynamic environment to work in - Decisions are based on broader team discussions - Goal Driven -Management are open to taking on board new ideas or new tool suggestions

    Cons

    -As all startups, it can be eclectic sometimes

    Continue reading
    Pass The Keys2018-06-11
  7. Helpful (1)

    "A team in unity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    The culture at PTK is far beyond anything I've ever experienced. The level of unity, shared vision, clear determination and drive to succeed keeps the team working as one. The leaders of the team are strong and stern, but motivating and encouraging. As a startup, everyone understands that mistakes do happen, and the business is forever growing. Therefore it's better to learn from mistakes and move in the right direction quickly, than focus on not making mistakes and move slowly.

    Cons

    The business is exceptionally complex and the training program requires a lot of attention, time and detail.

    Continue reading
    Pass The Keys2018-06-14
  8. "Great Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    Great team Start up mentality Very ambitious Driven Equal opportunity Team building activities Growth opportunities

    Cons

    The shared coffee machine doesn't always work..... Building management fault not PTK. On the plus side there is plenty of coffee shops around.

    Pass The Keys2018-01-08
  9. "Simply Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time

    Pros

    Amazing company and people. Every week we are a better business!

    Cons

    Massive load of work because of growth and could be more structured. However, EVERYONE is working hard to streamline and improve processes, so we'll get there.

    Continue reading
    Pass The Keys2017-08-11
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Startup with huge ambitions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pass The Keys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, great vision and the drive to get there.

    Cons

    Keep outgrowing the office Need another football table

    Pass The Keys2017-07-18
Found 16 reviews