Puzzel Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Puzzel Reviews

Updated 9 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Puzzel CEO Børge Astrup (no image)
Børge Astrup
15 Ratings
  1. "Wish I had found Puzzel earlier in my career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruitment Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture and Values are simply the best! Working for a company that appreciate and value their employees so much is a refreshing. Puzzel have a true 'open door policy' and should be incredibly proud of themselves for creating such a positive working environment.

    Cons

    Too much cake at tea time!

    Advice to Management

    Continue the great work and keep that open door policy.

    Puzzel2019-09-25
  2. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great friendly place, trust in employees, great co-ordination

    Cons

    Not that i can think of

    Puzzel2019-09-06
  3. "Awesome culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Partner Channel Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, people and the platform

    Cons

    I can’t find any at present!

    Puzzel2019-09-04
  4. "Puzzel Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - WFO Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, work culture and company. Not much you can ask for.

    Cons

    No cons seen so far.

    Puzzel2019-04-16
  5. "Amazing culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time

    Pros

    What an amazing place to work. Real focus on people, trust and living Puzzel values. High Trust Environment International Teams + Collaboration Creative Family Friendly Flexible- remote working Travel Company Events HR team and Puzzel Care

    Cons

    Use of terrible systems makes everything so slow. Lack of resource in some areas.

    Advice to Management

    Understand the various markets better

    Puzzel2019-04-16
  6. "Life's a Puzzel!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Every day at Puzzel brings a new challenge and your hard work never goes unnoticed by customers, colleagues & management. I know it sounds 'cliche' but working at Puzzel is more than a job!, that's why so many us us have been here for over 10 years!

    Cons

    It's not always easy to switch off!

    Puzzel2019-04-16
  7. "Great place to work with an amazing culture!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager, Solution Architect in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The organisation actually cares about you, everyone is trusted to get their job done, people are very friendly and willing to help, you are respected as an employee, it is not very bureaucratic and management are easy accessible

    Cons

    There can be challenges working with people from different regions but I believe this challenge is not unique to Puzzel

    Advice to Management

    Continue to work with an open door policy and an honest approach

    Puzzel2019-04-16
  8. "A great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great product and branding. A company that genuinely cares for their employees and takes on board their idea's and opinions, no matter what level of seniority. Work life balance. Very approachable CEO.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention yet, i would highly recommend to a friend.

    Puzzel2019-02-18
  9. "Culture, Value, Ethos"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance Sound product Real focus on people Few politics Listen

    Cons

    Needs to speed up launching new products before it gets too tired Invest more to capture non-Nordic business

    Puzzel2018-04-18
  10. "No doubt the best company i have worked in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Agent 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Puzzel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * Amazing culture * CEO with a vision and compassion * One of the best sales team in the industry * Great product offering and strong message

    Cons

    *Wish i had found this company earlier

    Puzzel2019-10-09
Found 18 reviews