Rishabh Software Reviews

Updated 14 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Rishabh Software CEO Raju Shah
Raju Shah
71 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Good Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Analyst in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working Atmosphere .... One of the best

    Cons

    Nothing as such as if now

    Rishabh Software Response

    January 21, 2021Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. Great to hear from you. All due credit to the team for coming together. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

  2. "Excellent work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rishabh Software full-time

    Pros

    Friendly environment, no micro management., Open work environment

    Cons

    i did not found any cons

    Rishabh Software Response

    January 20, 2021Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. Great to hear from you. We could have liked your continuation at Rishabh however we do understand your ambition. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.


  3. "One of the best company in Gujarat."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Test Engineer in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Open work culture - Flexible Hours - Helping Staff - Supportive Senior

    Cons

    - Partiality and Politics when it comes to appraisal - Management always tries to save their money rather than investing it - Some of the policies are too illogical

    Continue reading

    Rishabh Software Response

    January 20, 2021Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. Great to hear from you. We certainly would like to understand your perception better on some of your feedback. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

  4. COVID-19

    "Best Company to Work & Grow in Gujarat"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Excellent Working environment to help you to Grow, Live and Enjoy ! - Lot of Good Opportunities in terms of Latest Trending Technologies as well as Domain - Complete support to Grow and Upgrade yourself - Perfect Work life balance - Employee Support during all Situations like Covid-19 and other. Really one of the best stable Companies. - 0% lay off, of any employee in any situations. They Really Care for them.

    Cons

    - Communication gap between HR to Employees though they are improving now by introducing HR business partner, open surveys to get suggestions and implementing all possible points. I feel, This would be Pros* too very soon.

    Rishabh Software Response

    January 2, 2021Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. Great to hear from you. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good management"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is supportive, lot of opportunities to grow and learn

    Cons

    HR needs to stick to their words and stand on the commitment made

    Rishabh Software Response

    December 29, 2020Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. We don't make verbal commitments and all are written. Feel free to email me or your manager where we didn't standby, we will rectify it. At the same time, great to hear your feedback on the management team. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

  6. "Best and dream company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operation Support Analyst in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great and pleasant ambience. Work good and get good recognition. Good working culture.

    Cons

    Can't find any, so none for me.

    Rishabh Software Response

    December 28, 2020Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. Nice, you know your experience. People like you make our environment better. Having said, if you face any issues in the future feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Happy to serve you. Wish you great success.

  7. Helpful (3)

    "It’s average"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Rishabh Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company has a Good infrastructure, Awesome colleague support, if you get a chance on some good projects you will learn many good things

    Cons

    Worst Employees Policy, you will be trapped in policy

    Continue reading

    Rishabh Software Response

    January 2, 2021Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. We regret to know you had some bad experience. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

  8. "Average"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Surat
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rishabh Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free Enviornment Knowledgable Staff Work Life Balance Weekend Off Culture

    Cons

    No Chill Zone Pathetic gifts No Functions are organized No ADvanced Technology Project One of the Admin Staff is very Unprofessional and rude ,name starts with S

    Rishabh Software Response

    December 29, 2020Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are our ultimate goal. My feedback on your cons is below: 1. No Chill Zone – I could not understand what you mean by this. 2. Pathetic gifts – If possible, let us know what gifts you are referring to. 3. No Functions are organized – Previous year, we had about 20+ activities. We always expected more participation. Last year we couldn’t organize much due to Covid-19 4. No Advanced Technology Project – I wish if you could have spoken to your manager or us. We are doing projects in almost all technologies. 5. One of the Admin Staff is very Unprofessional and rude, name starts with S – I could not understand whom you refer here. We take regular feedback from employees. Most of them feel our admin staffs are humble and cooperative While we are glad about your ‘Happy Moments’, I equally apologize on behalf of the team for what you had gone through! I wish you could have reported to your manager or HR on the above, we could have tried our best. At the same, we appreciate your feedback. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success

  9. "The best place to work!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rishabh Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They are flexible and have a dynamic office culture.

    Cons

    yes, the notice period is 1-2 months which I feel is a bit long but somewhere it's even better for an individual to think before making a move.

    Rishabh Software Response

    December 4, 2020Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Happy employees are the ultimate goal. Nice, you know your experience. People like you make our environment better. Having said, if you face any issues in the future feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Happy to serve you. Wish you great success.

  10. "great company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SEO Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Rishabh Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good environment friendly nature overall good

    Cons

    less Salary more working hours no long term goals

    Rishabh Software Response

    December 4, 2020Vice President - Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. We regret to know you had to work for long hours and our goals were unclear. As per data (Timesheet Report), no one work beyond office hours. If you would like to see it, feel free to schedule a meeting with us and we can show you the data. However, when someone is required to work, we give them comp-off as per procedures. Feel free to reach out to our leadership team or to our HR team for anything. Wish you great success.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 135 English Reviews