SW6 Associates Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

SW6 Associates Reviews

Updated 27 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
SW6 Associates CEO Jason Leggatt (no image)
Jason Leggatt
16 Ratings
  1. "Absolutely second to none!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Candidate Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best compliment I can pay SW6 Associates is that they have created an environment where you enjoy going to work - and when you enjoy coming in every day it doesn't feel like work at all. They have supported me whilst I have been finishing my degree in collaboration with work and created the conditions to allow me to achieve success in both university and the office.

    Cons

    No cons - the direction the company is going in is exciting!

    Advice to Management

    If it ain't broke don't fix it!

    SW6 Associates2019-08-27
  2. "Great Business to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great management Good work/social life balance Fun incentives Top notch environment to work in

    Cons

    No cons in my eyes

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you do best

    SW6 Associates2019-07-29
  3. "Amazing business, amazing support, amazing enviroment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great management - Supported hands on training - NO micro-management - Good work/life balance - Exciting social incentives - Realistic targets - Amazing office environment

    Cons

    Recruitment is tough. The hours can be long and the process can be difficult. BUT, that's recruitment and SW6 is a great place to do it!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing - being realistic, transparent and honest!

    SW6 Associates2019-07-29
  4. "What its like at SW6 Associates!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Candidate Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -5* Holiday incentives -Great commission structure -Lunch Clubs -Valued within the business and great training scheme.

    Cons

    We are the best at what we do. There are no cons at SW6!

    SW6 Associates2018-07-04
  5. "Top Notch"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time

    Pros

    Michael has been a pleasure to collaborate with in assiting for find the right placement. He was easy to speak to and always available day and after hours to talk me through.His preperation and attention to detail to every interview evn to my own personality is a testiment to his drive to succeed and i have learned and gained so much in the 10 days since he first spoke to me to finding me a job. I cant thank Michael... enough for the opportunity of finding me a career within recruitment. l couldn't recommend, and praise a better consultant. SW6 you have top lad in Michael.

    Show More

    Cons

    None, Smooth and straightforward process and top consultant.

    Advice to Management

    None

    SW6 Associates2018-04-24
  6. "SW6 Associates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at SW6 Associates

    Pros

    Ben and Lauren were absolutely amazing, they worked so hard to find the perfect role for me and had me placed within a week. They were always down the other end of the phone whenever I needed them office hours or not. They fully prepared me for each and every interview I had and gave me great support and advice. I couldn't recommend Lauren and Ben enough, they're a credit to SW6.

    Cons

    None, SW6 Associates are amazing.

    SW6 Associates2017-11-22
  7. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at SW6 Associates

    Pros

    SW6 is a positive environment

    Cons

    None are Applicable for me

    Advice to Management

    Chelsea is a strong asset to the company. She is responsible, reliable and always willing to lend a hand.

    SW6 Associates2017-11-15
  8. "The Best Environment in Recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent commission scheme. Brilliant atmosphere. Great Incentives- Amsterdam, Ibiza etc Generally want to get up and go to work.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any cons.

    Advice to Management

    keep doing what your doing

    SW6 Associates2017-09-29
  9. "Great company with brilliant career progression opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Colleagues are supportive, friendly and fun! Great earning potential Excellent career progression opportunities

    Cons

    The work - life balance could be better (but that's Recruitment for you!)

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    SW6 Associates2017-09-07
  10. "Graduate to Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at SW6 Associates full-time

    Pros

    Brilliant service and support throughout, was new to this process having just graduated university but was supported the whole way through and had any questions answered promptly

    Cons

    I would have liked to have met the person I was working with face to face but logistically this was not possible

    SW6 Associates2017-07-14
Found 20 reviews