Supreme Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Supreme Group Reviews

Updated 2 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 49 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Supreme Group CEO Theo Reichert
Theo Reichert
19 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Afghanistan danger zone but Supreme care us(in 4 reviews)

  • "They segregate when it comes to nationality(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Supreme company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director of Catering 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Supreme Group full-time

    Pros

    Very good company to work for, nice people always paid on time

    Cons

    nothing that comes to mind

    Supreme Group2019-05-22
  2. "Nice wages"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Supreme Group full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Nice wages for the work.

      Cons

      Not many cons at all to list

      Supreme Group2019-06-03
    • "Flightline Fuels Supervisor"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Fuel Systems Engineer in Mogadishu
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Benefits to employee is the backbone which provides Supreme. Lovely atmosphere within the company.

      Cons

      No challenges found to work. Management was good and everything was in line.

      Supreme Group2018-11-10
    • Helpful (1)

      "SUPERVISOR"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Management Assistant in Jalālābād, Nangarhar Province
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Best place to work,promotion of career growth was key and enhanced.

      Cons

      None just the best .

      Advice to Management

      Good teamwork Relations

      Supreme Group2018-08-04
    • "Deisel Mechanic Auto electrition"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Auto Technician in Sikandarzaī
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Keeping us goodlife with future

      Cons

      People work hard full time

      Advice to Management

      Good educated have more information

      Supreme Group2018-06-30
    • "Transport Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Transportation Manager in Afghān Kōt
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Is good and professional company

      Cons

      no comment

      Advice to Management

      Good Management

      Supreme Group2018-05-19
    • "Looking for an organization"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Fuel Supervisor in Mali, Mali
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Supreme group is best

      Cons

      I have not seen any

      Advice to Management

       Looking for an organization which offers me the scope of utilizing my knowledge and capabilities to the best of my abilities and broaden my horizons in interpersonal as well organizational spheres

      Supreme Group2018-02-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "Challenging environment but company managed to cater for all employees especially in winter."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group

      Pros

      Equal opportunity employer. Multinational work force brought together under one name Supreme Group. The opportunity to travel to and from work station was always quite an exciting experience.

      Cons

      Grading and rewarding system not competency based. This created mistrust and lack of self application where genuine skill and knowledge was not applied where one felt disadvantaged.

      Advice to Management

      Apply fair HR principals across the board

      Supreme Group2017-11-13
    • "The best working experience."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Inventory Supervisor in Herat
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      They offer good competitive salaries, you are provided with accomodation and food. Their leave schedule is quite fantastic as you get to go home every 6 months depending with your position, some even go every 4 months.

      Cons

      The hardest part is not on the company itself but on communication patterns with some of the other staff as in some cases you might not understand each other properly.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work guys its a compliment.

      Supreme Group2017-10-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "Local procurement Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Procurement Manager in Afghānī
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Supreme Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      It's the best company which I have worked ever. The management was open to ideas and too supportive. Love those days

      Cons

      None according to me yet.

      Advice to Management

      Please come back.

      Supreme Group2017-10-06
    Found 49 reviews