TTEC Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

TTEC Reviews

Updated Dec 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
TTEC Chairman and CEO Kenneth D. Tuchman
Kenneth D. Tuchman
1,463 Ratings
Pros
  • "You get to work from home so I am able to be here for my daughter when she gets home from school(in 330 reviews)

  • "Good company work environment culture(in 141 reviews)

Cons
  • "o curte trabalhar com call center tbm n(in 94 reviews)

  • "Low pay and limited opportunities for advancement on the WW (formerly Weight Watchers) project(in 80 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Support Team Leader in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TTEC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities if you go get them & are here at the right time

    Cons

    low salary as Team Lead especially if you are not in a Sales campaign but it is the same everywhere in the industry..

    TTEC2019-05-30
  2. "Positive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Recommends

    I have been working at TTEC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Good salary - Friendly management

    Cons

    - Few career opportunities - Office location

    TTEC2019-11-08
  3. "Lovely company to work at, great feel to it and its people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TTEC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People, vision, values, strategy, growth potential

    Cons

    Long hours can be tiring

    Advice to Management

    Slow down at times but great job

    TTEC2019-09-10
  4. "CSA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at TTEC full-time

    Pros

    Not manyet apart from the people.

    Cons

    Very poor management. Unfulfilled promises.

    Advice to Management

    Recruit better managers and the rest will follow.

    TTEC2019-05-15
  5. "Customer support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Support in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TTEC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There wasn't really any pros

    Cons

    Far too many to list them

    TTEC2019-05-01
  6. "No Communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at TTEC full-time

    Pros

    Great working hours, salary is ok for the kind of job and always paid on time

    Cons

    No support admin on site

    Advice to Management

    there is no management present on site!

    TTEC2019-01-29
  7. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TTEC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team and people

    Cons

    Short contracts is the only downfall for teletech

    TTEC2019-01-02
  8. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TTEC full-time

    Pros

    A large company so provides some level of job security, remote working is encouraged which suits some lifestyles and allows a good work life balance. There is a huge amount of online personal development material available to everyone.

    Cons

    Despite it being a large company there is very little opportunity to progress, most teams are managed remotely from different locations and time zones so it's easy to feel disconnected from the company as a whole. Salaries are not competitive.

    TTEC2019-01-04
  9. "An Amazing Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TTEC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    3 years in TTEC, Only want to say thank you for all my managers for their confidence and to make me grow up in this company. A place where everyone have a fair chance to get promoted

    Cons

    As TTEC is a Worldwide company some information are very difficult to get.

    Advice to Management

    More training on management and company organization will be profitable for TL and productivity.

    TTEC2018-09-14
  10. "TTEC the place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Belfast, Northern Ireland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TTEC full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance. Company who cares about the workers. Great work incentives

    Cons

    The only con I can think off is that there is no canteen onsite and we need to order out everyday or bring in a lunch

    Advice to Management

    None management take all feedback on board

    TTEC2018-09-12
Found 3427 reviews
</>Embed