Vevox Reviews

Updated Jan 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 26 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Vevox CEO Jon Fowler (no image)
Jon Fowler
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best companies I have worked for that continues to learn and grow.

    Jan 15, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Buffalo, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company itself is so transparent with all that goes on at the highest levels of the company, it always filters down to everyone else, you don't ever feel left out. The CEO, MD, Sales Director are easy to reach and if you have an idea your voice doesn't go unheard. If you're looking for a company and a home where you can make the most of your current skills, learn new ones and surround yourself with likeminded people who are driven, smart, humble, fun and hard working then Vevox is definitely the place to be; they welcome you and your talents with open arms! Benefits, and perks are brilliant at Vevox. The people are absolutely fantastic and always willing to help. There is a generous allowance with your time to use in a way that you feel fit (Sales Impact Academy Courses) to continue your personal development and build on your individual skill set. In less than 2 months I have already completed two and I am close to completing my third. The experience as a remote employee has been second to none. Not once have i ever felt alone and everyone is just a call away. The product and company are constantly evolving to be the best in the market and this is very clear to see (Customer Service, Reviews and Meetings). The CEO recently expressed his goals for the company and you really get the sense that everyone is on the same page, which is striding towards greatness. Other Pros; -Great pay. -Great training. -Great career progression. -Great people

    Cons

    My only con would be that there is ALOT to learn, Vevox have a lot of tools that can be used and help with my role and learning them all is proving to be quite the challenge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work for

    Dec 14, 2020 - Customer Success Representative in Buffalo, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very close-knit team who are keen to help out and get involved in all aspects of the business wherever possible. Massive potential for company growth being a software as a service (Saas) company. Just recently had a big recruit for new colleagues in UK, Liphook. Good weekly communication with the whole UK team, and fantastic facilities provided to you for working from home. Plenty of comfortable uniform provided to represent the brand! Company mobile phone provided also a big plus.

    Cons

    Personally, no cons for Vevox

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Working at vevox

    Aug 18, 2020 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been at Vevox a short while and it's already clear to me that this is a great company with brilliant staff. Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. Joining a new company is always a bit tricky, especially in a pandemic but the on boarding process has been supportive and easy.

    Cons

    None that I've seen so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company and incredible team!!

    Jul 10, 2020 - Marketing Executive in Buffalo, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are too many to list! The whole team have been absolutely incredible in helping me settle in to my role, going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, especially when starting remotely. Vevox has a great culture, everyone is so friendly, and truly believes in the company's purpose, you can tell everyone enjoys working here. I feel super lucky to be a part of this team.

    Cons

    Honestly none spring to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Aug 18, 2020 - Senior Sales Executive in Buffalo, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Excellent collaborative and collective culture which starts at the top - Clear communication from top to bottom - Clear shared goals across teams - Superb work-life balance - First-class product with exciting potential development

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Incredible business to work for!

    Jul 3, 2020 - Business Development Executive in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From a fantastic set of colleagues and management team right through to an awesome product. Comms are always open and the business never stands still - adjusting and moving with the times brilliantly. If you love tech and learning something new every day then its a great place to be. Proud to be part of the team.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    10/10 company

    Jan 31, 2020 - Customer Success in Liphook, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such a great team, everyone gets on so well and I feel I have made lifelong friends here. The management are so supportive of your role and there's always opportunity to grow if you wish to do so. Can't rave about the company enough, it's awesome and I feel lucky to work here :)

    Cons

    Genuinely can't think of any...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic culture

    Feb 2, 2020 - Business Development Manager in Liphook, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very inclusive culture. Management drives initiatives based on employee feedback. Vevox offers everything you can expect from a modern workplace that prides itself in being inclusive and engaging. Not to mention a great product

    Cons

    No real cons other than that the head office isn't located in London which makes it harder to recruit sometimes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work

    Feb 3, 2020 - Business Development Executive in Westbury, South West England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people with great teamwork, Vevox has a wonderful work ethos, I feel valued as part of their team right from day one.

    Cons

    I really haven't come across any just yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best company!

    Feb 14, 2020 - Customer Success Representative in Liphook, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So many opportunities, flexibility, great support and training, encouraging managers

    Cons

    nothing springs to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at Vevox? Share Your Experiences

Vevox logo
or